Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

What an amazing job Eugene and Pine Belt. Got me my dream truck at a great deal. My 7th vehicle from Pinebelt would not buy anywhere else. Hassle free amazing experience!!! Will be back customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Eugene is phenomenal, really appreciate everything! He worked hard to get the deal I wanted. Went over entire truck and all the features. Left with no unanswered questions Excellent communication before and after or deal. You have to come see Eugene at PineBelt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Had a great experience with the service department especially Dough for a fast service and great communication with me. Thank you so much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

First I want to say I went to several dealerships before coming to Pine Belt in Lakewood. I had horrible experiences with each one. When I got to the dealership the car I wanted to look at was all ready to go. Mike Weeden and Brian Cosgrave made this process so smooth and honestly enjoyable. I left Saturday and the car was delivered to me on Monday. We did all the paperwork in the comfort of my home. Brian answered any questions I had and showed me how to use everything in the car. I have to say the process ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My experience was really great. Everyone was really nice and very helpful. Would definitely come back to buy a car here again. Very happy about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Amazing customer service, Mike and Brian made this experience so smooth and enjoyable. After going to several dealerships and leaving unhappy, im so glad I went to them! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I came in to buy a Jeep for my daughter for her birthday. Brian was very helpful and informative to my husband and I. Very happy with his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Daniel made my car buying experience, during these crazy times, as painless as possible. Not only did he take care of my car buying requirements, but also a Covid safe environment to shop and finalize a great deal. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The guys here are great! Purdie & BCG are the guys to see!!! Very professional group of guys with no pressure. Love the new Durango We will be back for our next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great customer service. Willing to work with us and help find the right car for the right price. My wife and I were on a strict budget and Eugene helped us refine our search to make a better informed decision. Very nice. Thanks Eugene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Iris was great! She really helped us get a car we love! Please go see her for a great deal! She’s the best and has great personal care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

What can I say Brian is simply amazing and has been selling me cats forever and I will continue to buy vehicles from Brian as long as I’m around!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Brian was an amazing salesman. He got me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay!! If you want to buy a car for a great price come to Pine belt and see Brian!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

This was my first experience with Jeep service. Excellent service, super friendly, clean. Amanda was excellent and I like the text messages. Sometimes you don’t know who I calling so having this option is great to respond too.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This dealership was beyond amazing. Iris and ellio were beyond helpful and went above and beyond to make my experience great and run as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you so much for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I bought a couple vehicles from Brian in the past, and as soon as my lease is up next month I’ll be coming back, but my husband is so excited about the Jeep Grand Cherokee that he took home. Brian is the best and I recommend him to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Leased my first Jeep 4 days ago. Eugene Pascucci was my salesman. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Eugene went above & beyond to accommodate me. I not only love my Jeep but appreciate his professionalism. If you’re considering getting any one of the many vehicles they have, you won’t be disappointed! Pine belt and Eugene deserve these 5 stars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

i purchased my first jeep renegade about 3 months ago from Eugene P of Pine belt Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Lakewood Eugene made my purchase pleasurable and problem free not only is he a great respectful salesman but a caring professional individual i was so pleased to do business with him that my two sisters returned to the same dealer and requested that they have Eugene for there salesman as well he also made there two vehicle purchases easy and pleasurable i highly recommend him for any sale that you would have he cares about making the purchase and the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

My daughter leased her vehicle here on Monday. I saw her car and had to get one myself..Brian was helpful and very knowledgable... thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Extremely happy with Brian's service. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car or truck. He is extremely professional and makes you feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Elio went out of his way to help us get the car and deal we wanted. He was personable yet straight to the point. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Elio was a tremendous help, he really helped our experience by getting us in the exact car we wanted with the exact number we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

great service, video of recommended repairs and timely communications

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Had a great experience working with Alexis. Extremely flexible, courteous and helpful. Very knowledgeable on the different models. I highly recommend him! Alexis is definitely not your typical salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Had a great experience working with Elio, he made the purchase very easy and was extremely helpful. Thanks for everything, will definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My Salesman, Brian Cosgrave was very professional, curious, and friendly. I was shopping four brands and ended up going with the Jeep and I'm very happy with my choice! I will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great communication, accessibility and follow through. Chris & rest of the team were professional & no pressure. Would highly recommend Chris & Pine Belt for your next Jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Alexis was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We worked to make a deal and highly recommend! The cast I purchased was in great condition and they were happy to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Elio provided a great no xxxxxxxx experience. He was fair open and honest. I would definitely do business with Elio and pine belt again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Had a excellent buying experience at Pine Belt. Elio was very easy to work with and professional. I would recommend others to go see Elio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great experience. Everything was so easy. Brian was very helpful and made the process painless. Thank you Brian. Can’t wait for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I'm on my third jeep and I love them! Briam from Pine belt has made it super easy to buy even during the pandemic. I love my new 2021 Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Awesome worker and if I could give him a 5 star I would. Amazing service from Lucas. He has an amazing attitude and great heart.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service! Very helpful and were great to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

WE ARE SO HAPPY WITH OUR NEW TRUCK. IT WAS A PRESENT FOR MY HUSBAND ED AT CHRISTMAS. ALITTLE LATE, BUT WORTH IT. THE STAFF IS AMAZING. OUR PRODUCT SPECIALIST WAS AMAZING. ROB DOSIL. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY HUSBAND HAPPY. GOD BLESS. THE JOHNSONS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Elio was great to work with. I was happy with the price I got on my Jeep. They provided great customer service and I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Just bought my wrangler from Brian and I couldn’t ask for a better buying experience! From now on anytime my family or friends need a car, I’m going to send them over to Brian! Hands down a great salesman who knows what he’s selling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I’ve bought all of my vehicles from Brian through the years and he never disappoints! He takes all of the stress away from car buying & makes it an exciting experience every time! All of my friends & family go to him as well. Thanks again for the Jeep, Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

When it comes to buying a car, I automatically think of Brian and to give him a call. This time he fulfilled my dream and I drove off in my new Willy's Wrangler. My family has been buying from him for years and I'll continue to buy from him too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Eugene was a pleasure to work with and buy a car from. He was very upbeat, personable, and helpful. He was very thorough and informative. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car sold to us, and knew all details/ upgrades the car entailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My mom and I Had a really nice experience with this dealership! Locals was super nice and very helpful. Would definitely recommend going to pine belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Brian was.very professional and courteous. He was knowledgeable about the product and answered all my questions. This is the third jeep I bought from him and will buy my next one also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Previous customer, always a pleasure to deal with him. Will definitely contact him in the future. Quick and very professional. Would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Second Jeep that I have purchased through Brian. There are other Jeep dealers closer to my home but Brian’s service and professionalism makes it worth the extra drive time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Super salesperson !!!! Thanks for helping us for finding the perfect keep!!!! Can’t wait to enjoy our summer driving the keep around at the beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Chris was very patient and understood what I wanted in my car. I felt he kept those things mind the entire time I was shopping. I felt his professionalism made this a very easy and seamless car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Elio was extremely professional. He has a wonderful personality and is a good salesman. Patient, helpful. Worked to make us happy. Definitely would recommend he was very educational

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Elio was very personable and helpful. He was knowledgeable and was honest in his sales approach. Unfortunately, I was not able to come to an agreement but, overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Quick and easy. I was in for service for my 2018 Jeep Compass and now we are leaving in a 2021 Jeep Compass at the same payment. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Chris Purdie was great to work with. Made the car buying experience enjoyable. Chris was very straightforward and honest. Upon receiving the car, Chris made sure it was spotless inside and out. Him and his team really outdid themselves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Outstanding location!!! Very professional and friendly staff helped to make the purchasing process quick and easy. Great selection too - Michael helped me find exactly what I wanted. Absolutely love my new car - thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Had a great experience with buying our latest vehicle from PineBelt. Mike was straightforward and made the whole process of buying a vehicle hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This was a quick and amazing experience. Rob is a remarkable salesman. He went above and beyond! Pine Belt is phenomenal which is why I always return when I’m in need of a new vehicle. Thanks Rob!! I LOVE MY CHALLENGER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Elio was amazing! He was knowledgeable friendly and honest. He came in on the fly and explained everything perfectly. Ryan from finance came and sealed the deal with a great rate keeping our payments where we needed them! Awesome experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Chris was extremely respectful and helpful. Ryan as well. I knew the year make and model I wanted before even waking through the door, they worked with me and helped me through a normally difficult process and made it simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Elio, Paul and Ryan went above and beyound what they needed to in order to make this as pleasant and a great deal and experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service! I would highly recommend. Chris Purdie and his team made it nice and easy to score my new Jeep ! Honest and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

From the minute walking into the dealership I had Great customer service. Elio and Mike we’re very knowledgeable. I will Be back to purchase a car with them in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Rob was terrific! No pressure, super helpful, worked to get us the car we wanted. Showed us a handful and got us into the absolutely perfect car. We will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

You want a pleasant car buying experience? Go to Pine Belt and ask for Eugene Pascucci. His professionalism and willingness to find you the perfect vehicle is second to none. We got a great vehicle at a fair price and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly and sincere, went over and beyond to help us get in a new car at the same time that we are rebuilding our credit. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Lucas was excellent! Very trustworthy and knowledgable. I highly recommend asking for him if you use Pine Belt Cars. He made it well worth the trip to NJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Fast and great service. No hassle, Brian made it comfortable right from the beginning. I’m Ford guy but it’s looking like a Mopar product is going to be my future now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Quick and easy working with Brian, love Jeep’s and my new grand cherokee, shout out to my dad for co-signing. #bcg #jeep #pinebelt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Elio Rodriguez helped find the perfect car for my family and I. Very good experience, very friendly people! I would highly recommend people it! a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Elio Rodriguez was very professional and accommodating. He was dressed professionally. The dealership was clean & sanitized. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. They allowed us to take home a vehicle we were interested in. I would shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great experience working with Elio and did everything he could to try to put me in a car that checked off all of my boxes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Very friendly and helpful dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Dave was extremely helpful and made my experience easy and enjoyable. He was very informative about the car and went over absolutely everything with me. He was a very nice guy and would highly recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Paul Streibig and Elio Rodriguez were AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They made me laugh and feel so much better about my day, after having a terrible one at another Jeep place and Dave was the man!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

10+ stars all around! Brian was super helpful and accommodating from start to finish. He made the process seamless and enjoyable. I'm thrilled with my new car and will definitely be a life long customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Awesome experience as always at Pinebelt. Alexis did an amazing job making the entire process easy and enjoyable. Always go to Pinebelt for any car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I can’t begin to explain how awesome the service was here. Brian was extremely helpful and did everything he could to help. I am so happy and love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

It was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle I I’ve never had a more pleasurable experience Rob had all the product knowledge that was needed to convince me that the jeep was the way to go he is very kind courteous and thoughtful I will come back there to buy Eddie vehicle at any time as needed thanks again Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Rob was professional ,personable and made my experence very comfortable. He had great product knowledge and told me all about my new jeep. I usually procrastinate in buying a new car because of the long tiring time it takes. Rob made the buying experience as quick and easy as i ever had and I truly appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

He’s such a great guy and helped me so much I will be coming again in the future. I am very great full for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Fast. Efficient and fun. Very helpful and I was in and out !! I drove all the way to pine belt just to work with Brian because of a friend of mines recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service straightforward and super polite the salesman Robert Dorsil was on point and super helpful he was no nonsense knew what I came in there for and was ready to work with me to get me out the door with the car I wanted for the price I felt was fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Second vehicle from Brian came from forty five minutes away. Great person to work with in getting my Jeep. Helpful and great worker to have with your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great experience with Elio. Actually enjoyed our conversation. Elio was very knowledgeable about the Ram and took his time without rushing you. Pine belt beat all the dealers that I went to. I would definitely come back now what I know I won’t have to shop around and just come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Chris was so helpful throughout the entire car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and made the entire process quick, easy and carefree! I would definitely recommend chris to anyone looking to purchase a car from Pinebelt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Check vehicle in right away and I was late but no issues by staff ! All problems with vehicle taken cared of with professionalism , very grateful ! My next vehicle, next year , will be a Durango or Grand Cherokee to be purchased here , thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Chris was amazing, He’s a funny guy and he knows exactly what he’s doing when it comes to crunching numbers highly recommended!!! Thanks again Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Chris was excellent to work with. Made everything extremely easy. I would highly recommend him. Paul and Tricia were excellent to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Our salesman was kind, efficient, and helpful. All details were explained and questions answered fully. We needed to make a quick and smooth deal and our salesman facilitated this for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Rob was a pleasure to work with, he gave me a ton of information in regards to my new vehicle; he even showed me how to connect my phone to Apple Carplay! The entire process from start to finish was wonderful, I felt like I was talking with a friend not a pushy salesmen. When it was time to drive off in my new truck, he took the time to sanitize and wipe down the interior for me. I am certain that not every salesmen would go that far for their customer, it was truly appreciated. These days it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Elio was great. He was friendly and informative. A pleasure to work with. Paper work took way too long. The truck is really really really really nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review