Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

They always take care of my 1500

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Always a great experience buying from Pine Belt CJDR! The management team is straight forward and you know you’re getting the best deal! Highly recommend to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Anissa is the best!!! Great asset to have. Always cheerful, smiling ear to ear and always takes care of my vehicles. Highly recommend Anissa and Pine Belt!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Pine Belt gives excellent service fast clean and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I purchased my vehicle up at Jeep in Totowa. Worst experience ever trying to get service and repairs. I bring it to pine belt easy to get an appointment never a problem with a loaner and over the top with kindness.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Anissa is super sweet and very helpful. Easy and fun time at service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Hands down one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle. Never once felt pressured. Everyone was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my family was satisfied with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Anissa was super helpful and accommodating when I had to bring in my wrangler for servicing multiple times. She is very knowledgeable and professional and resolved a stressful situation calmly and easily!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great customer service; happy with service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Mike Chizhik was great! He was patient, knowledgeable, he listened to exactly what I wanted, and stayed within my budget. Mike made the process painless! Thank you, Mike! I look forward to spending the summer on the beach with my family in my new 4x4 Jeep! I appreciate you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

i just want to start off with a Huge thankyou! today because i brought my truck in for service today because the Buhler dealer that i bought my truck from in Hazlet refused to try and fix my concern i had with my vehicle and tried to tell me nothing was wrong with my door and also tried telling me it was out of warranty with the 12/12 but in fact it was covered under the basic 36,000 mile warranty! I was extremely happy with the service performed and that they went above and beyond and made me a very happy customer ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I am overwhelmed by their kindness and commitment to their customers. Elio was my sales person and he was awesome in helping me get an affordable used truck. Matt, one of the managers, also helped me big time. Ill defintieky be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Amazing place to buy a car from. They treat you like family. Just wish we could've gotten my deal done. Wasn't in the cards, when I'm ready, I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Anissa is amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Anissa in service went above and beyond, very knowledgeable and friendly upon arrival she knew exactly what was wrong with my jeep👍👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Service dept is great and goes above and beyond for you!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service representative Anissa that helped me today was easily the nicest, most professional, and most knowledgeable one that I have ever encountered through the years at Pinebelt. I was very very happy with the service I received today!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

As always we were given excellent service and attention.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Initially I was very frustrated. Had two cars with issues and had planned on bring in 1, leaving and swapping out later. More trips but less waiting Was assured via phone would be done in less than 1 hour, so scheduled both cars together with plan to wait but did not confirm wait time when my daughter and I dropped off both vehicles. Turns out was not true and really was not in a mood to hang around given a painful reaction to COVID shot # 2 I got day before. At 1100 was told it would be after lunch at which point indicated I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Great service and always fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Friendly professional helpful and the best place to buy and have Car serviced there you can’t find a better place

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

They are awesome! I’d give 10 stars if I could

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I had been shopping for a Jeep Grand Cherokee for months. I went to a number of dealerships, where the prices would change or the vehicles would not be what I expected. I made an appointment and encountered Michael Smith upon arrival. He gave me pricing when I request it, broke down all the costs without hesitation, and knew every answer about not just the one on his lot, but for the ones that I was comparing against. That is why I drove more than 2 hours to come back and do business with him. He was up front, honest and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Service and follow up is exceptional

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Very efficient and nice service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

This was my first experience with the Pine Belt service department. I was very impressed with the ease, efficiency, and transparency of my service visit. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and professional. I also enjoyed the service video and constant communication with the service staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Called for an appointment this morning for an oil change and by 2:30 this afternoon it was done. Beautiful dealership and it was sparkling clean. The employees were very helpful for my first visit here. Definitely it will be the dealership that I will go back to for all my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

As the New General Manager of this dealership, I am proud that this dealership cares about all of our customers and staff. We at Pinebelt CJDR are here to assist you with all of your automotive needs. Come down and see what we have to offer and Ask for me Jason Martino Thank you and see you soon.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Quick and thorough service today!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Had a bad experience at first, but Mgr-David, Srv Mgr Mark, and service rep John fixed and took care of problem, thx to all 3.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My Experience Was Amazing! First dealership I was in and out with the vehicle and payments of my dreams! I recommend everyone to come here! Make your you ask for the salesman Randy Hammonds! He’s new but he’s amazing! Thank you once again

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The Dealership is very appealing. The Sales Rep were very eager to assist. Randy Hammonds was courteous, professional , and kind. It was very easy to communicate with him. He immediately greeted us with a smile and was happy to assist in any possible way.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I dealt with the a salesman named Randy H. He was very nice and helpful and very knowledgeable of the vehicles on site. He was very professional and excellent customer service skills. I will definitely refer my friends and family to go and see him for their purchases on a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

It was very efficient and detailed service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I went in looking for a Ram recently and Mike Smith was very helpful in answering all of my questions. He was able to guide me not only on what was available, but on the right truck for my needs. Will continue to buy my vehicles through him

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Awesome, easy car buying experience, and great customer service. Thanks Lucas!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

The sale was great, they made sure to get me the vehicle I wanted and locked it up.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Professional staff,great service and the BEST deals!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Had a great experience with the service department especially Dough for a fast service and great communication with me. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

First I want to say I went to several dealerships before coming to Pine Belt in Lakewood. I had horrible experiences with each one. When I got to the dealership the car I wanted to look at was all ready to go. Mike Weeden and Brian Cosgrave made this process so smooth and honestly enjoyable. I left Saturday and the car was delivered to me on Monday. We did all the paperwork in the comfort of my home. Brian answered any questions I had and showed me how to use everything in the car. I have to say the process ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

This was my first experience with Jeep service. Excellent service, super friendly, clean. Amanda was excellent and I like the text messages. Sometimes you don’t know who I calling so having this option is great to respond too.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Leased my first Jeep 4 days ago. Eugene Pascucci was my salesman. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Eugene went above & beyond to accommodate me. I not only love my Jeep but appreciate his professionalism. If you’re considering getting any one of the many vehicles they have, you won’t be disappointed! Pine belt and Eugene deserve these 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

i purchased my first jeep renegade about 3 months ago from Eugene P of Pine belt Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Lakewood Eugene made my purchase pleasurable and problem free not only is he a great respectful salesman but a caring professional individual i was so pleased to do business with him that my two sisters returned to the same dealer and requested that they have Eugene for there salesman as well he also made there two vehicle purchases easy and pleasurable i highly recommend him for any sale that you would have he cares about making the purchase and the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

great service, video of recommended repairs and timely communications

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service! Very helpful and were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Very friendly and helpful dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Check vehicle in right away and I was late but no issues by staff ! All problems with vehicle taken cared of with professionalism , very grateful ! My next vehicle, next year , will be a Durango or Grand Cherokee to be purchased here , thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Very quick, extremely efficient service, able to get an appointment quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Amazing! Robert was our salesman and was incredibly accommodating to our needs. He worked with us, even when we pushed harder and harder 😆 and in the end we made a deal. Personable guy, funny, and lighthearted. Would 100% recommend to anyone! We drove 1.5 hrs to come to this dealership and they didn’t disappoint!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

New Ram 2500 owner. Not sure if sunroof was closing as it was supposed to no leaks ever detected. Inspected by ram mechanic and service writer double checked with Chrysler as well. First time using service I will return to this dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

The customer service is outstanding and all the personnel are very nice and willing to help you and make your experience as simple and as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020


Leave Us A Review