Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I came down from Linden just to see Brian! Such an awesome car buying experience! Highly recommend. So worth the hour trip BCG all day !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Got me the deal I wanted but made it even better. Can’t wait to pull the ski in the summer with the new truck BCG is the man! Matt has the master plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at pine belt. Very friendly and professional service. Can’t wait to be driving my Jeep Grand Cherokee limited edition suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Lucian was an absolute pleasure to work with! He listened to what we wanted and delivered. He quickly responded to emails and phone calls and was very knowledgeable. We couldn’t be more happy with our experience with him and highly recommend his service to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everything went great. It was a very smooth process to get everything done that we needed to get done. Everyone including Elio was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Brian talks excessively lot (in a god way)but we still love him and he helped us get into our brand new 2021 jeep compass 80th anniversary edition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Wonderful experience with John at Pinebelt. Friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me make an end of lease decision. Never go over your mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Iris is amazing I would recommend 100%. She goes above and beyond to make the experience of buying a car relaxing and comfortable. Thank you so much Iris!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Elio worked with us and was great through the entire process. He showed us everything about the vehicle and walked us through everything. Awesome customer service and will be coming back to pine belt Jeep for my next vehicle. We look forward to working with him and the financial manager Brianna again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Fantastic, worked with me and what I needed. Was able to be flexible and really get me the car of my dreams. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Brian was a pleasure to work with. He delivered the car and we did I all the paper at my store. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Came in not expecting to leave with a wrangler but definitely wanted to get into one this time so me and my son can rock out with the doors off! Brian made it happen quick n easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Elio is truly one of a kind and I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! He is honest and hard-working and gave 110% to ensure we got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Elio was professional, personable and easy to work with. I would recommend this fully stocked dealership and Elio to anyone searching for their perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Anissa was great!! Got me in/out and kept to the promised timeframe

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Best place to shop. Great deal and smooth transaction. Cant thank Jason and Brian enough. I live an hour away from the dealership and eveything we discussed over the phone didnt change when I got to there. Thanks again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The experience was amazing! So simple and easy. Everyone who helped me along the way was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brian and the whole team at Pine Belt were incredible to work with. Found a used car I wanted on Dealerrater.com/cars.com. Brian has earned his high ratings and was great to deal with. He was always responsive and gave me a straight up and very honest deal. He was super thorough in going through all my options and through all the features of the car. Ryan and Jason were super too. All in all, an A+ Experience. First time doing business with the Pine Belt team, but won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Can't say enough about Rob's help he was efficient one of the easiest purchases I've ever done and got it done quickly thanks again Five star rated will recommend and will return back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This was our third positive experience with Pine Belt and each one was very positive. Randy was very professional, low pressure and was very focused on making sure we were happy with our transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This car buying experience surpassed our expectations by far! Lucian is absolutely amazing! Very detailed, supportive & kind salesman that takes genuine pride in providing his customers vehicles to meet their needs. This is our first Dodge & I'm 1000% positive our next car will be from this wonderful dealership because of their fair pricing. The leadership was very friendly & welcoming as well! Thank you for the great customer service & keep up the excellent work guys! 10 Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Came all the way from Paramus NJ for this specific JEEP and Brian was a man of his word and made it happen for my daughter! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

John was a great salesman no pressure put on me .he allowed me to really think it thru on the 2021 jeep compass Thank Yoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This is my 6th vehicle from Jay. Brian helped out and got me in and out. It was worth the hour ride I’ll tell ya that cuz. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The experience was pleasant. Great customer service from Iris Torres. Very happy with the car. Thanks so much pine belt. Awesome Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great folks to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

A big thanks to a great team!! Rob Dosil outstanding service & professionalism. Jason Martino GM David Kidd Sales manager and Brianne Dibella finance all excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Deal went as fast and painless as promised! Brian was a referral from a good friend of mine and he wasn't lieing! BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Elio Rodriguez was fantastic! He was patient, he took his time to review everything and answered all of the questions I had. At the end of it i'm walking away with something I'm happy with. 100% would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Provided w a loaner for a recall. Friendly service and staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My experience at this dealership was excellent. Rob was incredibly helpful and immediately attentive as soon as I walked in the door, despite my having no prior appointment. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very happy with my new Jeep! Eloí R was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I definitely will come back to purchase my next car ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Thanks for making this happen for us!!! Friendly service all the time, will be back again. Thanks for all your hard work, attention and service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great dealership! Rob Dosil went above and beyond to get us a great deal on a Jeep Wrangler, and worked with us for a few days to make sure we could make it happen. Thanks Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Brian was helpful, and make the experience fun! I have been wanting a Jeep since I was 17, and I finally find my dream car! Looking forward to working with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Lucas made our car buying experience the best one we’ve ever had! We were dreading going through the motions, but he made it enjoyable and no pressure. We would work with him again with pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Stopped by pine belt ram to look at some new trucks and ended up leasing a new ram. Had a quick and helping time with Elio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Working with Brian on getting the Jeep Compass was very seamless! I really appreciate the extra care he took to clean car, plus he has such a great personality! I would recommend anyone to him! #bcgallday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Elio was a pleasure to work with, handled all my needs for my wife’s NEW Jeep for a Mother’s Day gift. Anyone need to buy a new Jeep dodge or Chrysler I highly recommend Elio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My name is Jesiel, my wife and I just recently purchased a Durango and had Randy helping us. Randy was amazing, attentive and truthful. From the meeting point until days after the purchase this man was responsive and helpful with any questions or concerns I had, he was right there on the spot getting the answers and help I needed. Absolutely amazing, him and the whole team, Ryan, the guy that did the paper work, amazing. As well as the guy that I forget his name now but I think he is the finance manager, blunt and straight to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Worked out perfect. Quick and easy. Brian was a referral from a good friend of mine and he delivered as promised. Great new ram for the fleet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Randy is one of the best salesman I’ve personally ever dealt with. Recommend him for leasing or financing. The man is spot on and will do anything to make a customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Brian was great. Very quick and knows his stuff!! Drove here from northern New Jersey to just buy a car. Great experience and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I love my new Jeep Compass! Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for making this usually long process so quick and painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Great place for Buying New and Pre-Owned Vehicles and for Servicing your current vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Sale went smoothly. Great attention and Service, Elio was a great representative, kept us informed and was very attentive. Would recommend Pinebelt Jeep to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We were looking for Wrangler and Brian delivered with what exactly what we were looking for. Exact color, mileage, and options! BCG ALL DAY thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Outstanding customer service. And Outstanding Sales Rep.Elio!😊 Friendly staff, Elio was attentive, caring and listened to us. Would buy another car here at Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep was really a great place to buy a vehicle. I am usually skeptical about car dealers, but this is the second car I bought from them in 18 months- They have earned my trust. My salesman, Eugene Pascucci Jr. was a real professional; courteous, polite and he really tried to get me into the right vehicle at the right price. Not every car dealership experience will be great, but I suggest you try this place, I will buy from them again. By the way Eugene put me in a very cool 2021 RAM PU that is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service! He made sure I received the necessary help to figure out the issue with my car. I would definitely go back for more service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Never had a better car buying experience! Buying 2 vehicles at the same time was something that we were hesitant to do. Elio made us feel at ease with the purchases. No buyers remorse! Thank you Elio for the excellent service. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

My husband and I were looking to purchase or lease .2 Jeeps. Different models. Elio made our car buying experience a very pleasant one, making sure every step in the process went smoothly. I would highly recommend Elio to family and friends! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

John was a total gentlemen and made my experience with pine belt very smooth, i apologize for the miscommunication however we rectified the situation quite smoothly..thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Randy had excellent customer service. Did everything he could to get me into the right vehicle for me. The wait time for the finance office was way too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

My wife did not like the Jeep that I had leased. Randy went above and beyond to make swapping it with a different one seemless. He was extremely professional and I will 100% call him when it is time to get a new one. Thanks for all your help Randy!!! You are the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Courteous knowledgeable clean dealership friendly made my buying experience pleasurable I need twenty five words to summit so I’m just goin to keep writing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

The guys Jim and frank who check you in are awesome The guys who services my car were so nice. The only complaint I have is the lady who works at the cashier is not very friendly. Besides that everyone was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

John was professional and honest,I will and have recommend him to family and friends ,very happy with my experience at pine pelt.th u

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Sales and service are excellent and they are also an Allstate Agency. So one stop for all your auto needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Service was great called today and received service same day

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I loved everything about todays transaction Elio was patient w.me while I tossed between two cars and handled it all. He was polite and took care of my needs very well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Lucas was great with us and very patient with my 5 year old son being present. He was very professional and we appreciate everything he did for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Had a great experience in the service department! Special thanks to Doug who took great care of me. Hope he has much success.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Eugene was professional and knowledgeable while assisting me to find a car that works with my needs. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I came in a found the exact car I wanted. My salesman was Brian. He was honest and gave me the exact deal I wanted. BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Thank you John for providing an excellent customer experience. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to answer all our questions.and helping us through the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great!! Very pleasant and we always come to Brian for all of our vehicles!! This is our 6th jeep from him and we wouldn’t call anyone else! bCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

It was a long process, but well worth the wait, and Elio was very resourceful, kind and patient with us. Very happy with our car and the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Love the service team ..... sales & financing teams needs to take some lessons

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Such a great experience! Came down from Linden, heard Brian was the one to come too! Love my new Jeep and can’t wait to drive it on the beach this summer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This is my 3rd car from Brian and Matt. And my man's 4th from them. We won't shop anywhere else. BCG all day long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Best experience ever! Fast, smooth, friendly, what else could you say but it was a great time finally buying a new vehicle, love the new grand 80th Jay and Brian hooked it up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Pine Belt CDR. I drove from Rhode Island to lease this truck and I couldn’t be happier. Lucian Iskra made the whole process a great and hassle free experience. The whole team at Pine Belt were great. I would definitely drive from Rhode Island to lease another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Brian found the exact Ram 1500 I was looking for and made the deal happen within a week of me coming into the dealership. This all happened when the pandemic was raging, and inventory was very low.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We always come to pine belt for our wranglers, quick, easy, and we always get what we want at the right price. BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

From greeting to finalizing my deal on my new durango Brian & Brianna made everything go very smooth and pressue free, we will be back again for our next lease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The service department at this dealership was awesome and accommodating. Thank you! Anissa was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Great service, very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional staff and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Easy to work with. Got the price I was comfortable with. Process is easy. and didnt have to wait forever to walk out with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

They always take care of my 1500

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Always a great experience buying from Pine Belt CJDR! The management team is straight forward and you know you’re getting the best deal! Highly recommend to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Lucian and the rest of the Pine Belt team made this the easiest process ever! Could not be happier! Thank you Lucian for the best experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Iris was amazing, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She answered any and all questions and made my experience a great one. Other staff members that I met were also kind and helpful. Will be returning for future purposes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Elio did a great job on helping me with this sale. He was very professional and he was very good at explaining everything to me. When my wife is ready to buy a new car we will let elio do the sale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Lucian was great!! He was very understanding of my budget and needs and he got me in exactly what I wanted for a great price! Will definitely be using him for all my future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

So happy to get my third Jeep from Brian here at Pine Belt. I have always had a great experience here at Pine Belt! Will always recommend family and friends to come and visit Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Lucas did a great job at meeting our needs! Excellent service! Would highly recommend! My son loves the Jeep and is excited to drive it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Nick was thoroughly awesome and helped me get a great deal. I was there the whole day, and Nick answered every question and concern that we had, and solved all issues that arose. Thank you so much Nick!!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Call Us
Find Your Vehicle

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Call Us
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call Us
Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:45pm

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:45pm

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 40.081692, -74.162201.