Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Working with Michael Smith was painless Whatever we discussed over the phone is exactly what took place at the dealership This is my 2nd car through Michael Definitely would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Chris made this such a great experience. Super nice and really helpful. Took the time to help set my new car up and show me how everything worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone i encountered was Professional, Respectful, Helpful, kind. All around great experience shopping here. My salesman was very professional and thorough. The car a left with was not the original car i came in to see but it was the car i was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Service was great and Mike was extremely genuine and made you feel like he was there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Brian and I have always had a great working relationship for years so I chose him to help me get into my brand new 22 Jeep Gladiator special edition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

My new car experience with Michael at Pine Belt Ram has been one of the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experiences I’ve had in the last 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Lucas is a class act. He made us feel comfortable from the moment we walked in and guided us through the entire process with ease and humility. The entire pine belt team supported him - and ultimately us - for the right vehicle and the right deal. Thank you Lucas - and thank you to the entire Pine Belt team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Best experience buying a vehicle ever. Chris is the greatest . Thanks so much Pinebelt and Chris . You rock !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

my salesman Lucian was great he understood my needs completely ans made the buying process so simple . I was so happy ill be sending my family here for their next vehicles !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Brian helped me out tremendously when I came in to turn in my lease. In a world of uncertain times I was afraid I would have to turn in my vehicle and not be able to re- lease due to car shortages. Brian helped me buy out my lease and now I actually own my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee! The peace of mind he gave me was priceless! A true Gem at Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I found Brian’s name on Deal finder and sent him an email. He immediately responded and set me up with an appointment. He provided a solution for us that worked with our budget to get me into my Jeep. He went the extra mile. Thanks Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very intelligent young man. Definitely appreciate you Randy with everything. Very smooth process and in will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The dealership was fantastic. Randy the salesman listened to my needs and concerns and put my mind at ease with everything. Because of this I purchased a vehicle today and would gladly do business with this dealership in the future. The transaction was very refreshing and free from any stress or pressure. It was a pleasure how Randy and Matt put this sale together. Because of that I'll be back in the future. Thank You Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

If you go to pinebelt for a car you must go to Randy!!! He was amazing with helping with purchase of my Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Brian C helped us decide which was the best car to buy and was very friendly throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Dealership was so accommodating and Michael Smith was super helpful , very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and excited for my new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My brother is obviously “Your Salesman’s favorite Salesman” and I love my new truck he got me into! Thanks everyone that helped at pine belt CJDR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Brian is a great salesman, I only buy my vehicles from him! BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

A+ salesman, extremely easy to work with. Gets to the point and doesn’t waste time. I would not only buy from him again but recommend him to any one I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I am on lease #2 with this dealership and I couldn't be happier with both experiences. Chris is always so informative, friendly and easy to work with. He is very patient and really dedicates the time to help you find the right car for you. Chris and the entire Pinebelt team are such a pleasure and a trustworthy team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This dealership is customer oriented which is difficult and rare to find in this market. I was very happy with my experience especially Iris who took her time to go over my options with me so that I could make the best informed decision. All of the managers and staff were extremely nice as well but more importantly pine belt knows how to do business with it’s clients. I would 100% recommend that you check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great experience, I came in with an issue and left in a new Cherokee with no issues, Brian has a customer for life for being an honest and good guy from the start. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great experience! I felt comfortable walking in. I explained what I was looking for a felt no pressure from my sales rep Chris Purdie. I test drove 2 cars. Department manager Bruce Engelhard worked with me and gave me a price that both sides were happy with. I’ll definitely be shopping here for my next car! Thanks guys! A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The service and care has been excellent as well as the attention to all details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Dealership helped in getting me best deal possible. Some confusion with finance department and terms. Randy was very helpful during the whole process. Very easily accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great experience was a pleasure to work with them. Thank you for everything and happy holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Think the dealership and salesman (Raymond) are great. Fair prices with little hassle from the salespeople each time I go in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Was very satisfied with the whole process. Elio Rodriguez was informative and made things easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Brian was a fantastic salesman with great knowledge of the jeep product, professional and seamless process. Pinebelt held true to those word throughout the whole process, best I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

My experience at Pine Belt Jeep was great! Frank took his time and tge transaction was smooth! He also has great knowledge of the inventory. Overall 10/10 experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Randy was a great help and answered all of our questions. He was very professional and just a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend my family and friends come see Randy for all of their vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Alexis at Pine Belt was excellent. He gave all the necessary information on the car. Very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My overall experience was great! Iris Torres helped me find a vehicle and was very helpful and super easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable the whole time. She went above and beyond and spent hours with me! The dealership is very nice and I am happy I made the drive there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Chris Purdie is the best!! This is the second Jeep Compass I purchased at pine belt with him!! As soon as I knew I was going to return my lease I contacted Chris. He is a great salesman who is kind and patient. Thank you for having such a great person on your team!! I’ll be back again next time I need a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Excellent experience with Elio as my wife and I really enjoyed his service. He is professional and seems to care about the service that he provides to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Michael Smith was very knowledgeable about my new truck and was very personable. Even with me asking a million questions he never made me feel like I was being a pain. He even came in on Christmas Eve so I can get my truck before the holiday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Randy is a standup guy and gets the job done. I don’t trust many if any salesman but Randy is the only one. Real and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Quick and easy experience, no hassle or gimmicks. Frank Got exactly what I wanted and plus more !! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Brian and Matt were amazing. This is my 4th vehicle from Pinebelt and Ill be back for my 5th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Buying a car at Pine Belt has been one of the most gratifying experiences, Chris Purdie was amazing in answering all my questions…he was very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. Overall a great buying experience, from the sales portion to the document gentleman (Bruce) and the insurance person …I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

rob was amazing, we found a jeep that worked for me and the payments I have to make! made everything seamless every happy with how everything went!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Frank Mnervini made our transaction so simple and easy. I highly recommend Frank and Pine Belt Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The team at Pine Belt and Elio specifically made the whole process easy and quick. I would recommend Elio for any of your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Elio was wonderful and very helpful. It was a wonderful experience. We would definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Friendly, helpful, knowledge, courteous, professional these words came easy when describing they’re the best always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I have had an amazing experience with Elio, this is my second vehicle from this location. I will definitely be coming back again for future upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Frank and Jason where amazing trust worthy and reliable thank your for the business and treating me like family !!!! Highly recommend them and their team at Pinebelt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I came in today to buy out my current lease and Randy was able to help me and make the whole process quick and painless! I will definitely be in touch next time I purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Such an amazing experience with Michael for the second time around! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Everyone from sales, to finance to insurance was so kind and helpful. Chris was great and made the whole experience so stress free and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Lucas was thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with through the entire process from the initial greeting to the final sale. I definitely had a positive experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Elio was very patient during the car leasing process. I recommend him to anyone leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Awesome service and informative car setup. Great professional demeanor. Highly recommended. Will recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

If you come to Pine Belt to buy a vehicle, see Randy! He is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Throughout my process, Randy stayed in touch and kept me updated. I would, without question buy another vehicle from Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

IT’s always a pleasure to deal with Pinebelt mike was helpful and made the deal quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I came to Pine Belt and Elio was amazing. I was treated with red carpet when I walked in. He is awesome and I plan to tell my friends and family about him and Pine Belt. I am extremely happy with my purchase and Pine Belt is fortunate to have Elio on the team. I never met a bad sales rep than him. Happy Holidays to him and the Pine Belt staff. My best. Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This was my first time coming into Pine Belt where I met with Chris Purdie, he was polite and courteous to all of our needs for the vehicle we went with. We are very happy with our brand new Grand Cherokee L!! I highly recommend coming to Pine Belt and asking for Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Great experience! Lucian was very knowledgeable and made this a quick and easy transaction. I love my new Durango R/T and will definitely be sending my friends and family to see Lucian at PineBelt for their next vehicles !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Lucian was hands down the best sales man i’ve ever worked with! He made buying a car super quick and easy. I will definitely be recommending all my friends and family to him for their future car purchases!! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Frank was excellent there were no gimmicks everything he said he delivered on. It was the easiest car purchase that I ever made. I would recommend Frank he was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. I felt confident with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

frank was awesome and very helpful from the very beginning. i would definetly buy from him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

This was the most stress-free buying experience I’ve ever had ! I still had 14 months on my current lease and didn’t think it was possible to get out but Lucian at PineBelt really took care of me and I got to upgrade into my new beautiful Grand Cherokee L ! Thanks guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

he’s a cool guy made us laugh went through thick and thin for the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great experience! Our salesman was knowledgeable and amazing. I would recommend to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

bought two vehicles from Pine Belt. one from Chris, good salesman. walked out happy and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Just want to say the Sales staff at Pine Belt Jeep .Were great . Chris Purdie and Matt Lavender went over and above. A special thank you to Bruce in finance. I would Highly recommend Pine Belt Jeep .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Came in looking for a new Cherokee and had a great experience working with Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Awesome fantastic great the best delership ever will definitely come again for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Randy was extremely proficient and helped get me into the vehicle I wanted with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

My experience with Iris was 5 star from start to finish. She was very knowledgeable about the car that I wanted to order and made the process simple. The staff at the dealership were all friendly and helpful,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very helpful, organized, friendly, great experience with negotiating, nice showroom, clean, made me feel like a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Iris was very attentive, pleasant, and a delight to work with. I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Top Notch From The Get Go! responsive, educated & honest!!!totally low pressure, EUGENE & ELO made a tremendous team! I couldn’t be more happy with buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Randy was absolutely wonderful with us during our Gladiator purchase. We have been jeep customers for over 18 years. This is our first time @pine belt, so we most definitely will be back to see Randy on our next Jeep adventure!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Elio answered all my questions with plenty of knowledge and when I called him he was there for me. I would recommend Elio to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Randy did everything he could to help us with our new car.We stop to see the car and got out driving!We had a excelente experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thanks Mike Smith. Thank you for your excellent service. I will be definitely sending friends and family your way!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great experience working with Brian! Drove all the way from Edison and Brian made it well worth it! I'll be back for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Just a great salesman very professional made us feel welcome to the pinebelt family nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Everyone was amazing and we were treated like family I will always buy my vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Brian did a great job getting me my third jeep. Helped me get my new jeep after losing my last one in hurricane ida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Chris and the entire sales staff were very professional.Bruce who did my finances made me feel very comfortable. I got the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. My wife and I are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

We would like to say thank to Iris and her co-workers for your time and hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Lucas was great to work with! Honest, upfront, super responsive and worked hard to get exactly what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend working with him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very happy and pleased with how the process went . Truck is great and do was the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Brian went above and beyond met all my expectations and it turns out we have a mutual friend in his aunt who I went to grammar school with. Well definitely recommend pine belt to anyone looking for a car and I'll be back from my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We would like to thank you for all your hard work and time Iris! Good luck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Between my family and I we have bought about 10 vehicles from Brian! It’s always a fun experience quick and easy! Can’t wait for next one! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Lucas did an excellent job finding me a great Jeep. Honest and dependable, I highly recommend for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

It’s been a stressful journey but I’m very happy with my jeep after many weeks, thanks to Elio for helping out !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I’ve known Brian forever. He always helps our whole family out when it comes to cars. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle because he’s honest and you’re in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Everyone was friendly at the dealership, but a lot of time just waiting despite having an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Bryan was super personable and helpful during the leasing process! He helped me out quickly with swapping out my jeep for a new 2021 Jeep wrangler with ease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better human other then Eugene to get me through both the excitement and stress of buying a new Jeep Wrangler! Eugene got me into exactly what I wanted and fast! He is personal with an awesome personality and humor! Could not of done this without him. He is truly an asset to Pinebelt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Brian was the best we picked out the perfect SUV together! Also, matt and ryan made the numbers work perfect to fit my budget. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Randy gave me excellent customer service. He showed great integrity and I am very happy with the experience. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Eugene was great! Very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle and different trim levels. He was friendly and professional and provided very personal care throughout the whole process. He made sure all my questions and concerns were answered quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very simple deal , explaining everything upfront no xxxxxxxx just a easy process.very happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Mike From Service was great! He helped me with my problem quickly and it’s totally fixed now. I bought my car from a different dealer but I might just have to get my next car here!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I can’t say enough about my experience, Go see mike smith. Great guy and very helpful. I’ve never been to a dealership where the sales rep is really on your side to help you out. Mike Earned my business, family and friend. Thank you mike

Leave Us A Review

Call Us
Find Your Vehicle

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Call Us
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call Us
Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5pm

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5pm

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 40.081692, -74.162201.