Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Amazing dealership that truly provided 120% customer satisfaction! Thank you Lucas for your true professionalism!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everyone was great! Made buying a new car quick & easy!!! Def referring friends & family to Iris @ Pinebelt👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Eugene was extremely helpful and knowledgeable explained everything in a easy understanding got me an incredible deal highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Chris was very helpful during the whole car shopping process. This is the third time we’ve used Chris and each time he has been over accommodating! I would highly recommend using Chris to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Lucas was an awesome salesman. He was very sweet, knowledgeable, never pushy, listened and met our needs. I highly recommend him and look forward to using him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

My experience with Alexis and the arm of the Pinebelt dealership was extremely positive. For a smooth experience but your car with Alexis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I always come to my boy BCG aka Brian when it comes to a new lease and so does my whole household, mom, dad, and sister! He always kills it for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Alexis is an excellent and friendly salesman. Thank you very much for your help. 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

After looking a multiple Jeeps Brain was able to get us into an awesome new Grand Cherokee L Altitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Elio was great to deal with. Polite, professional, made it easy. Good experience in a time where many dealers have become rude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great experience and great workers. Very patient and understanding with all my questions they helped a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with nothing but A+ customer service. Randy found out exactly what I was looking for and within seconds multiple truck options were pulled right up front for me to test drive. He was nice fun and made the experience easy, quick and painless. Drove off with my dream truck that day. Would highly recommend Randy to anybody in the market for a vehicle he will be sure to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great customer service! Kept me updated on where I was with the paperwork, so I was never wondering what I was waiting for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Listened and helped us find the best rates and dealers I have bought from pine belt before

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This was my fourth vehicle I purchased from Chris Purdie.. as always he was professional, polite, and went above and beyond to get us into a new vehicle!! I would recommend coming to Pine Belt and ask for Chris next time you are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They worked with me on pricing when another dealer wouldn't budge. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This was the most fastest and easiest car experience I have every had. Working with Chris Purdie was an absolute pleasure. I never felt pressured to make a decision. He was very honest and upfront, which I knew because I previously did my own research. I will highly recommend Chris to all my family and friends!! Thank you Chris and Pine Belt!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Honestly, this was the best experience i’ve had to date with buying a car! Chris went above and beyond for my family and me. He listened and understood exactly what we were asking for, and delivered perfectly on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Chris Purdie was an excellent salesman, very knowledgeable and friendly. Got me the Wrangler I wanted at a price lower than I was expecting. Will be back to see him for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Chris is truly the best! He is so patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Car buying can be a headache but working with chris was an absolute pleasure and he made it as easy as possible. I highly recommend working with Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Chris was an amazing salesman! Super friendly! 10/10 would recommend to a friend! Got just what I wanted and love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Chris is incredibly professional. Very personable as well. Would gladly refer others to seek him at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Brian and Jay were great. I was in and out. My wife is going to be so pumped! BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very good recommendation to everyone. A lot to look at . Very nice cars. Lot of variety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service from the minute putting an inquiry online. To meeting the team at the dealership. Elio was attentive to all details expressed. A+++ all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great experience. Knowledgeable, smart, respectful. Great experience. Process was simple, quick and pain free. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Brian was the best got us in and out drove out of with our new Dodge Durango BCGALLDAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Lucas was so helpful! Not only was he thorough with the information about getting a new Jeep Cherokee, but he provided us with the upmost service. He consistently followed up about any updates on my new car, and accommodated us for any needs we needed. He looked out for us and us only! His friendly and positive nature is contagious. An 11/10 score for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My family and I have bought all are cars from Brian! Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee altitude addition! Thanks BCG for another great experience! #BCG #pinebelt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Experience at pine belt was great. Chris Purdie was able to work with me and get me a very good monthly rate on my 2021 Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My boy Brian hooked me up from the second I walked in the door, everything worked out exactly how I wanted. Defiantly recommend talking to Brian if your in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Lucas was very helpful through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him. He made the experience easy for us. Very happy with my new wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Alexis Guzman-Mosso gave me excellent service. He went above and beyond making this smooth transaction . I would recommend alexis to anyone who is looking for a car.! Great work ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I met Brian while I was driving through lot looking at durangos. He was extremely helpful on a busy Labor day trying to service multiple customers, and doing an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Love the new jeep and we had a great, easy time during the ordering process. Tracking the jeep was also easy and Brian was a pleasure to work with during the whole entire process. Jeep lover for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I came in to look at the new 2021 cheep altitled special edition black on black I was formally the owner of multiple Ford Explorers and I was please to see the Cherokee now has the 3rd row and a bunch of other features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Clean, Very Friendly, Very Helpful, Nick kept me updated throughout the summer on my ordered car. He had a very positive energy. Really enjoyed working with Him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I came in looking for a good commuter vehicle. Brian helped me find what I was looking for and gave me the best price possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Came in. Brian greeted me right away and was very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thank you Brian and Pine Belt!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Elio was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgable and found me the Jeep Grand Cherokee that I was looking for! You couldn’t ask for someone better to listen to your needs and find you exactly what you are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I came in late to the purchase of the vehicle. However, Elio made the purchase stress free and convenient. Elio was knowledgable and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Brian was awesome from the start. He made the whole process unbelievably super fast. I bought this truck for my son and Brian helped my son with everything he needed to know. I own a business and know how important is customer satisfaction. Brian keep up the good work. Best regards, Jose L. J & J Elite Carpentry Inc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My family and i always buy vehicles off brian this time it was just a lease buy out, but still pumped because i love my ram.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Elio rodriguez great salesman from start to finish! Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Came in just wanting to buyout my leashed truck! Brian made it nice and quick for us. I would definitely recommend pine belt and BCG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Elio really went above and beyond to help us out - he stayed super late the first night and then he came in on his day off the next day. Fantastic guy and great experience with Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Elio is super humble and honest. We traveled cross country from Los Angeles and couldn't be happier with his service. Thanks for everything!!! Arlo S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Our ram lease was almost up and the inventory issues with trucks we were apprehensive about being about to find right truck! Little did we know our buddy Brian that we now purchased our 4th vehicle from exceeded our expectations and got us way more we were anticipating, a brand new 21 Ram 1500 Blacktop special edition with the hemi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Eugene was extremely patient and helpful as I custom ordered my Challenger RT. He had very clear and consistent communication even after the order was placed. I am very pleased to say the least and will definitely be doing more business with PineBelt Dodge and Eugene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I came in having a car in mind and Brian exceeded my expectations on the deal I was given. He was professional and kind and very proficient. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Lucas was such a great help! He made our experience very easy and enjoyable! All employees who helped us were so nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My parents and I have been dealing with Jay and Brian for all of our vehicles and they have been like family to us! I got way more the what I expected and I couldn’t be happier. BCG ALL DAY!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I just want to say thank you to the salesman Randy That helped me today, I came in with tough budget especially with today’s market an he made it happen for me! I would recommend this place to anyone! Also can’t forget the amazing upper management that assisted me as well. This place is the real deal they treat you like your there family! I can’t wait to make future purchases from this sensational place! thank you guys!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

It’s always super easy dealing with Brian, having a friend in the business is definitely a plus! Thanks again! BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I came here and Brian explained everything and gave me the “tickling” that I need to have my Cherokee that I dreamed to have. Thanks! I recommend. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

All I can say is that working with Brian was fast and painless. We have been stuck in dealerships for 5_ 6 hours before. Bcg all day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Pine Belt Jeep Dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, helpful and answered all questions. Iris was very knowledgeable and terrific to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

This is our fourth vehicle from Brian, he always helps us out and gets us the best deal possible! Even our kids see him for their vehicles. He has earned customers for life by being honest and putting our deals together in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Brian Cosgrave told me to come in to Pine Belt to look at a possible vehicles. I didn’t believe him when he said I would get the best deal. I knew it would be hard to let go of my old baby Dodge Charger, she treated me well for 11 years. He put me in a 2021 Dodge Charger GT. Now I have a dodge contact for life. Brian is the best I ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Bryan was a referral from a friends for Georgian Court University. We got in contact and I told him what I wanted and he had exactly what I liked and I’m leaving in my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Went here looking for a car and was welcomed with great service and honest pricing. Would recommend to anyone looking for any type of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Repeat customer with Brian and Pinebelt and as always, it was an easy, painless and successful experience! Thanks Brian! See you next time to we need a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ordered a brand new Jeep! Was told it was going to take 6-8 weeks, got it in 5! Met the numbers I wanted. Very easy, great to work with. Kept me updated during the build.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I would like to thank Jay and Brian C for a perfect deal, one shot, I've never had a better experience purchasing a new vehicle in my 50 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Brian C. is the best salesman!! He made my experience with my dream jeep amazing!!! I’ll be telling all my friends to come see him. Great guy!! Thanks Brian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone that I spoke to was extremely kind, funny and helpful. They all had perfect answers for every question I knew their way! They directed me to my first new car, that I absolutely love! Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Elio was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I enjoyed the experience of buying from Pine Belt. Thank You for the patience and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Elio was fantastic to work with, friendly and efficient! Very happy with our experience and new Jeep Gladiator. Thank You Elio and Pine Belt Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Elio was very personable, had an answer for every question we ask. Explained every detail of the car perfectly. Overall a great Experience! Highly recommend! The car is beautiful!!!!!!!! We are super excited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Eugene was extremely professional and respectable. He made the entire experience from start to finish a breeze. I love my new jeep!m so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff. I purchased a new 2021 Dodge Charger and I couldn’t be happier with the process here. Would recommended Iris and the rest of the staff here to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Quick and easy transaction. They had what I wanted and they went the extra mile to make sure the deal happened. They even delivered the car to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Everyone was very professional. Very pleasant surroundings and atmosphere. We felt very comfortable. We were the many hours. Eugene was very attentive to our needs. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I will be recommending Pine Belt and Eugene to family and friends. It was a breeze switching over our insurance with Ernie. He was very knowledgable. So a very big thank you to the team that help getting us our vehicle. Also the finance dept they were great. Thanks again, Caroline & Frank Ficetola❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Brian was awesome and got us in and out of the dealership the quickest. It’s my third car from him and he’s always the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

It was so easy . They went over all my options being at the near end of my lease . I left a happy customer with a brand new lease on an awesome Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Went above and beyond to meet me at work on his day off to review the features of my new car! Happy with his vehicle suggestion and my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

My family purchases a lot of vehicles over at pine belt, so my dad called Brian up and he got me into a new car as well. I gave him a budget and he kept me right around it!!! bCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Super easy and fun experience buying my first car. Lucas took care of me like family and would recommend anyone to him! Most definitely will be doing all my business with Lucas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Lucas was an amazing salesmen!! What a handsome young well mannered boy! Helped me find exactly what I was searching for and made shopping for a car for an okay lady like me an ease! Will recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I went here a few times looking for a new used car. Every time the staff were nice and attentive. They also contacted me as I asked when they had a similar vehicle in stock or a good deal on another one. Lucas and Mike were awesome, super friendly and were extremely down to earth. I appreciated this because this was my first time buying a new car and it made it a better experience then I’ve had with other dealerships. In the end we couldn’t work out a deal but if you want it to be a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

They are knowledgeable and friendly. I felt respected and that what I thought was important. It was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Elio is a consummate professional and a really nice person. Brianna is great in the finance department. I highly recommend these people and Pine Belt to anyone without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Very professional, easy going, was a pleasure doing business with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Fast, professional and courteous from start to finish. Can't believe, finally a pleasurable experience buying a car! We have been with Pinebelt for 10+ years and won't look anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Rob Dosil our salesperson was GREAT!! Being in sales we knew what we wanted when we came in, however, vehicle was not there. Being very attentive to our wanting a particular vehicle Rob went above and beyond satisfying the disappointment of the circumstances. We said we would test drive one vehicle. He clearly listens to his clients and treats them like family. The vehicle we purchased was everything we were looking for and more. We share our experience and his name with any and all of our friends, and family. Rob is an asset to Pine Belt!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chris & the entire staff at Pinebelt were awesome!! Super friendly and easy to work with, definitely made car buying easy. Thank you for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Came in looking for a White grand Cherokee. Was greeted by Brian C. Brian was able to meet my needs with the car that I was looking for!! Left dealership with my 2021 Jeep Grand Xherokee🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Service was GREAT!!!!!! Everyone was professional and courteous. Lucas was very knowledgeable about our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Brian helped us find the perfect car for our son. He is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the cars. Highly recommend! BCG ALL DAY -JC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great friendly and helpful service and great deals! Definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Referred to Brian by my cousin and had a great experience. Everything was smooth and Brian was able to get me out of my Nissan lease and Into the jeep I’ve been dying for. Great overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I’ve known Brian Cosgrave since I was ten years old, this is the third JEEP I’ve bought from him and I couldn’t be happier! Brian put me in my dream car! My family also buys their SUVs/Trucks and they love him! Thanks Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent customer service by Lucas and a pleasure to deal with just one knowledgeable person and not a salesperson and managers etc. Very quick, fair and smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Mike was very helpful. The used Jeep I was interested in was ready for me to look at and drive. He made the whole thing easy. He can count on me sending him more customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Absolutely loved the service at this dealership, Nicolas made it the whole process easy, so informative and helpful. I am very happy with my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Eugene was my host at Pine Belt when I ventured to purchase a 2021 Ram 1500. He proved himself knowledgeable, thoughtful and patient. I had my mind made up to buy that vehicle before I entered the showroom. Eugene's assistance simply made the experience more pleasurable and I learned a lot in the process. To me that is priceless. I rate Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I came in to see Brian because I’ve known him over 20 years so I knew he would be able to get me into the exact truck I wanted and it all worked out as expected! Thanks again man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Buying a car should be a nice experience and Pinebelt Jeep made it so. Chris P was great and made the buying experience fun. He was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Came in hoping to get out of our Chevy lease 18 payments early, we didn’t think it was possible. However, Brian worked his magic and got us into a fully loaded Chrysler 300 special edition!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Call Us
Find Your Vehicle

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Call Us
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call Us
Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:45pm

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:45pm

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 40.081692, -74.162201.