Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Michael was a great help today! Love my new Jeep and had a great experience! Never felt pressured and he answered all my questions. I will suggest him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Very professional people, if you need a car pinebelt is the best place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Iris helped me find my first purchase, she was so helpful heck she even got me pizza while I waited for the finance department! Thank you iris for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Anthony and his team were great and we enjoyed our car buying experience with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great work Elio! He went above and beyond To make the sale happen. thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Tevin was absolutely amazing he was very knowledgeable very attentive & helpful every step of the way my experience was unbelievable I will definitely send my family & friends in the future!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great work Elio! He went above and beyond To make the sale happen. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Lucca's was very helpful and courteous and got back to me every time I called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Matt was great. Made it a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. Must importantly he took notice of all my concerns and help me get into the perfect car, Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

This dealership helped me with every question I asked very resourceful in all my needs Matt is one of a kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Go to Lucian at pine belt jeep for all your car needs..amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Just had an incredible experience purchasing a new car & Lucian was my salesman. Very trustworthy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Michael Smith is an exceptional sales representative and will ensure that you leave with the vehicle of your dreams.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great place to get a car! I worked with Steve Martin and Mark, they were both great. The people here are super friendly and will get you a great deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Bought a new vehicle with Lucian and had the absolute best experience ever he was so amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I appreciate the cleanliness of the grounds and the personable salesman.that answered all the questions about the vehicle I was interested in. I’ll buy my next new car from Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Michael was honest and knew his stuff. I love my Jeep and he really knows it inside out. Always answers when I call with questions too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Michael was a huge help in buying my Ram and when I had a service issue. I suggest him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Michael Smith is a great person to work with to help with purchasing a vehicle. He gives you and shows you what options and great deals there are for you. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

"Great" experience from the "One and Only BCG" Thank you Brian C you made my wife and I happy. We will be coming back to purchase again in the Summer. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Brian Cosgrave was awesome he helped my husband and I find the car of our dreams !!!! 5 Stars to him and Pine Belt Jeep

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Amazing experience with Lucian purchasing my new vehicle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Service was awesome. In and out same day.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I have purchased 7 vehicles from Pine Belt and Mike S is the only guy I goto!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Lucian made our experience very easy, highly recommend working with him from this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Can't say enough about Michael! He helped me find the perfect Jeep! Very easy to deal with. I never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Michael is eexceptionally knowledgeable and accommodating. I suggest him to anyone interested in a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Brian C was super helpful! Thank you for making this experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Good service, thank you my family and i are really happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The greatest experience! Made the car buying process so easy. Thank you Brian for helping me buy my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Best car buying experience ever !! Lucian helped get my daughter get into a beautiful 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee . He was very professional and knowledgeable. We will be back !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Chris Purdie was a pleasure to deal with. He was very attentive to everything I asked and requested. I would recommend him to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Referred to Brian to come check out some new Rams, ended up getting into a brand new 22 ram 1500! Thanks again! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had the best experience with Lucian highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Our experience from the moment we began speaking with Lucas to the completion of sale, was fantastic! Lucas was super knowledgeable about various cars in the lot, answered a ton of question helping us to decide which vehicle was best for our needs! Super impressed with Lucas and the help from Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Was an over all great visit, I left satisfied.. all my questions and concerns were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service, very helpfully, and very patient definitely I will back when I want a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Everything was quick and easy with the best deal available. I will be recommending to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Pine Belt was a refreshing car dealership experience. My salesman, Lucian, was extremely helpful and walked me through my options thoroughly and transparently. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable. His associate Tevin was professional as well. The on site insurance agent, Ernie, was a pleasure to work with to transfer my insurance and actually quoted me for a lower premium.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

We were shopping for a Ram, but because Brian gave us great customer service we ended up getting one today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I’ve been leasing vehicles from Brian C & David Kidd for years and it’s always quick and easy!! I will definitely be back! Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Ask for Matt Agosto he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I’m been buying cars off Brian n Dave now for years. Their experience and honesty is top notch and will be buying from them for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Everything smooth from start to finish. Got exactly the car I wanted and had it delivered to my door.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Lucian made my car buying experience a breeze. I would highly recommend going to speak to him in regards to purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Lucian for making the process an enjoyable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Chris was very patient and answered all of our questions and concerns.. I was very happy with the purchase of my new compass! If you go Pine Belt ask for Chris Purdie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brian C. Was the best. Quick hassle free process. Great car Great guy

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brian C is the best to deal with he got us into a perfect car perfect deal no stress!!! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Lucian.. the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This is my 3rd lease from Brian, he always gets it done, quick and easy! Couldn’t ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Brian was referred to me from a good friend, came in, love the Truck! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brian C is the man, he got me into a Brand New 22 Ram 1500 Laramie for a deal I didn’t even think was possible! But that’s how he always does it! Thanks again my man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Just bought my beautiful Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4xe at Pinebelt. Anthony was a great salesman he was very likable and not pushy at all. The entire staff was friendly and laid back. I did not feel pressured at all. Would definitely recommend Pinebelt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Came in looking to upgrade my Ram from a base work truck to a fully loaded Blacktop Laramie, didn’t think it was possible but Brian got it done, thanks again my man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Everyone that I had contact with were very friendly helpful and made the process of leasing a vehicle very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Anthony and Pinebelt Jeep in the purchase of my 2023 Willys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Came all the way to see Brian to look into new Wranglers, I had to make sure it was manual and he had the perfect one! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Michael just helped me order a Ram through the Costco auto program. What an easy, transparent process. I suggest him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Awesome experience ! Had the pleasure of working with Ken and Bruce to purchase my new Jeep Compass . They were both so helpful and listened to all my needs . Thanks again 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great purchase experience on my new Wagoneer. I highly recommend Lucian for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

From my personal experience I can tell you that mrs Gabriella Donald is one of the best binary options managers I have met in a while. i lost over 5000USD on the advice of managers who have little to no experience about binary options. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily Now I'm earning more than i have lost, my first paycheck 10640USD sent directly to my account. reach out to a professional team today Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Anthony V was so helpful in giving me options on my next vehicle. I didn't know whether to go sedan or SUV and he broke it down for me and explained all of my options. He has so much knowledge on the cars. It never felt like I was being pressured unlike previous experiences. If you go to this dealership, ask for Anthony V. He will definitely hook you up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Anthony was great to work with he was kind and very helpful. He made the process very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

GREAT customer service & fast turnover! Doug was extremely helpful & patient in 2 emergency situations. He and the service crew went above & beyond, in one instance getting rushed parts from another location so we wouldn't miss a trip! They actually took a video so I could see issues first-hand! Happy to finally find a trusting place to bring my Jeep. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Thank you Anthony for your help, clarifying many doubts I had and you were very courteous to me. Keep it up and see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very good and very nice service. Prices are good and Anthony Velasquez was amazing!!. There was a variety of cars and they were well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Understanding and listened to what I wanted, a great help and would do business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Elio is fantastic! Such an easy process and a joy to do business with. Many laughs and in the end I am super happy with my new car! Thank you Pine belt for an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Lucian is a wonderful fellow and pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone. Ernie Hodge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Our sales rep Anthony was great, was attentive and actually listened to what we wanted. Left more than happy with our Grand Cherokee, and have been loving the vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership and Anthony.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

What to thank Ken , Mr. Bruce and Pete for great experience and the great help at buying my new car

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Lucas was very helpful and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I had the best experience with Elio. He was so forthcoming which is so refreshing and the whole process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend Pine Belt Dealership and especially Elio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We had a great experience with Elio and are happy with our new Jeep wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Had an amazing experience and everyone is always extremely respectful and welcoming. Thanks Alexis for helping me get my second car and thanks to the entire team that go above and beyond to satisfy my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Brian helped me out with my deal and I was very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was great experience, one of the only dealers in NJ that actually had what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My experience with Pine Belt was awesome. Lucian was a stand out salesperson - vert attentive and available if I needed him for any questions. He took the time to walk me through all the features of the Wagoneer after purchase, and followed up in the days after to see how things were going! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Chris and the entire team at Pine Belt have been amazing my entire buying process. They made the transaction easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

My family and I were helped by Anthony, and let me tell you he is a greats salesman. Made my job a whole lot easier, kept everything simple and quick. The smoothest transition into buying a new car I have ever experienced. I totally recommend going to Pine belt and asking for Anthony so he can help you get what you need, and have a good experience while purchasing your new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly. Chris did an amazing job working with us, answering our questions and not pressuring us at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Adam the service manager went above and beyond to help me with my Grand Cherokee issue. I can't thank him enough. Highly recommend for the prompt & efficient service. Thank you! Jay

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

We are very satisfied with our experience. Sales associates Brian Cosgrave and Lucian I were accommodating and helpful with finding the exact vehicle my husband was looking. The process was smooth. Bruce from finance perfectly explained all the options and coverage so there was no confusion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Had the pleasure of leasing a brand new Grand Cherokee L at Pinebelt. As amazing as the truck is, my experience dealing with Lucian was even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

This was the second car I purchased this year from Lucian and Pine Belt and my experience keeps getting better every time ! Lucian makes the car buying process so easy and stress free ! I highly recommend !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I would highly recommend first time buyers or just buyers in general to give Pine Belt Jeep and Chevy a try, me and my fiance did and couldn't have made a better choice. My fiance had look and communicated thru the internet prior before we went there and by the time we got there the vehicles we liked were already in the front ready for us to try out. Not only that but we had the pleasure of dealing with Lucian as our sales rep which was very patient and professional and took his time to go through everything ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My family & I had a great experience purchasing our new ram 1500! Elio was very good at explaining all the details of the truck, And walking us through the process Thank you Pinebelt Ram!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Anthony was the best !! Made the process so effortlessly, and made sure I was assisted at all times. Never going to another dealer !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great experience with Elio and the Pinebelt team! Thank you for everything and walking us though the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Brian C is the best as they say all over Brick Twp BCG ALL DAY! Thanks so much for getting me into my dream truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They are the best, they give you a lot of attention and explain every detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Had a great experience here!! Brian was a huge help and me and my wife always wanted a wagoneer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great service came for wrangler got a gladiator!! Great help! Definitely be back to buy it out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Lucas was great and made the whole process effortless and easy! Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We have been a loyal customer at Pinebelt for the past 15 years This has been the best buying experience we have ever had. Elio has been amazing to work with, very professional and has taken the time to talk us through everything. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

"Awesome experience” Alexis ,was very helpful ..!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

These guys are great! Pine Belt is the best dealership around. The help Lucian and Jason gave me to pick out the right vehicle was second to none between the actual car and cutting the deal it was quick easy and painless. I will be a costumer of theirs for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service and great deal making. Good sales reps and great willingness to work with prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Lucian made the process so seamless. He listened to every need once I walked through that door. He was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire process, in addition to keeping me at my expected price point. I will definitely be back for future business. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great experience, easy peasy. Straightforward and hassle free. Thank you for you’re service sir.

Read at DealerRater

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Call Us
Find Your Vehicle

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Call Us
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call Us
Contact Us

732-523-6492

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:45pm

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 40.081692, -74.162201.