Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Just purchased my second jeep from pine belt in the past month. Great dealership! Elio Rodriguez was very helpful in the buying process. Anyone if the market for a new vehicle go see my guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Pine Belt and Chris were a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant buying experience. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Staff was very friendly. Iris has helped me throughout the process and made the buying experience seamless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great Friendly Service, Lucas made the buying experience seamless. Keep up the Great Job! Cheers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Had an unbelievably easy experience purchasing a new vehicle with Lucian. Lucian was so helpful, insightful, trustworthy, and had a lot of patience with me. He was extremely informative about the new Grand Cherokee I was buying, personally showed me how to set everything up in my new car, and explained all the ins & outs of the finances. Lucian made me feel very comfortable and that what I wanted mattered. I highly recommend Pinebelt and making an appointment with Lucian for all new and used car needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Lucian Iskra and his team helped me with my car buying process and made it one of the best experiences I have ever had! Thank you Lucian and Pine Belt Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We stopped by, met Brian, and the rest was history! We were driving by and thought we were just going to lunch and saw the perfect Ford Expedition! Thanks again Brian we will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great to deal with. They were willing to work with us to give us the best possible deal. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

thank you for the assistance, helpful and professional looking forward to doing business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Elios customer service is on point! Very attentive, patient, and had answers to all our questions. We thank you for your service! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with Luchian. From the second I walked into to the dealership he made me feel like I was a person and not just another potential prospect. His product knowledge is outstanding. He showed me the ins and outs of the vehicle. He did a great job explaining the Pinebelt Rewards an exclusive membership for PB customers. He even pushed the chairs in when we walked away from the table which was huge for me being a former military member. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle. I know I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Easy process. Elio was awesome! No pressure, very helpful, answered all my questions. Very excited for my new Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Coming from someone who absolutely hates car shopping, I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience shopping with Lucian. He was so professional and didn’t pressure me at all to just buy something. Lucian kept me in my exact price range and got me in my dream car! Next time I’m in the market for another car I know exactly where to go without any hesitation. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amazing experience with an awesome salesman Lucian will definitely be returning and using Lucian for next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I just purchased a used GMC from Pinebelt and Lucian was an excellent salesman! He was so helpful and made the process so easy and stress free! Highly recommend not only going to Pinebelt but working with Lucian as the salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I had a simple buying experience. I knew what I wanted and was prepared to pay MSRP. I called Pine Belt and they made my buying experience simple. It did take 12 weeks, but nothing the dealer could've done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Sean Bags was incredible to work with ! From the start he treated me like a person and not a purchase and I could tell he truly cared about making sure I got into the best vehicle for my budget and he didn’t settle for less . Not only was he genuine during the experience but he has stayed in contact with me monthly since the purchase. I’ll never forget it or go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Wonderful experience , very quick and painless process. We love our new 2022 Jeep Compass Trailhawk !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Solid experience overall, Iris was an amazing representative. Very knowledgeable on all the vehicle trim levels and super helpful at every step of the way. Never at any point did she put any pressure on buying any option on the Jeep or the like. Kept me informed through the purchase/delivery. Awesome representative to say the least. The financial guy (forgot his name) was okay. Noticed when he should back off when given a firm no. I understand that he has to at least offer any products/warranties but he understood that I was not interested and didn’t push ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great experience, Elio was very thorough. Super nice and helpful staff. Great Job and I would highly recommend Pine Belt Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Happy with the sales staff and finance department. Didn't drag out the process of oversell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Came in to check out our options, Brian was very professional and highly recommend, we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Lucas was a big help in buying my new car. Everything turned out just how we wanted it to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I was referred to Brian by a few buddies of mine, I came in, checked out the truck, and it was that easy. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Second time coming back to buy a car from Chris! Pine belt, Chris, and their service offers make this the only place I’ll come in the future for purchases. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Michael was very helpful with my purchase. Knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. I would suggest him and Pine Belt to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I had a wonderful experience! Shopped around and got the lowest price available. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I wanted a Jeep for the longest time and Brian finally made it happen!! This is about our tenth vehicle from Brian, he is the best!!! We will definitely be back. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very accommodating and efficient! My sales rep Anthony was awesome and even responded to my texts and questions at 10pm. That shows dedication and eagerness to provide the best customer service. Thanks Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Elio was a pleasure. I’ve been dealing with David Kidd for 20 years and I know he would only put me in great hands! Pine Belt was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Chris P BEST SALESMAN HANDS DOWN!! went out of his way to make I got exactly what I wanted. He is very patient, honest, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Matt L worked hard to make sure I got the best rate available. Will definitely highly recommend others to come to Pine Belt Jeep and see Chris Purdie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Elio is not only exceptional at what he does, but he is also a caring human being. He will work with you to get you the car of your dreams! He is very pleasant and he answered all of our concerns very patiently. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very pleasant and personable. Happy to stay with Dodge. Had a great experience. Will definitely recommend family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I brought my Jeep to Pine Belt to have some warranty work done and some other things and I was assisted by Adam Sherman. Adam was great and he got me a loaner vehicle and definitely did all he could to keep my costs down advising me that several items I had in mind were not needed.I thank Adam and the folks at Pine Belt Jeep for always offering me a loaner car even though I did not buy my Jeep there. I do plan to buy from this dealer in the future as they stand by their mechanical ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Shawn was a great salesman no pressure was involved answered all my questions efficiently and if you didn’t know something he made sure he got the answer for me. I felt comfortable telling him my budget and he really went above and beyond to get me into the car at a monthly rate that I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I usually hate car shopping. Sean made the process so easy though! He made everything go quickly and smoothly so I didn’t have to waste my whole day there. He has been awesome about following up with me to see if I had questions or need any help with all the bells and whistles of my new Pacifica. I would definitely reach out to him next time I am looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Anthony was great to work with he was professional and made my car buying experience quick and easy. I strongly recommend him. thanks anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very welcoming and able to work around what we we're looking for. His serivice was AMAZING!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Michael Smith is more knowledgeable than any saleman I've ever encountered. He also helped me find the right vehicle and even did all of the paperwork himself. Made the process quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My 5th car through Brian and matt . Quick and easy . Great guys ! Will always come back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great experience, everything went smoothly, I will be recommending Pine Belt to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The Pine Belt team, Chris, Bruce, Ryan and Ernie were all very knowledgeable and professional. They made my car buying experience very easy. I was able to get the car I wanted at a fair price without any pressure. Thank you to the Pine Belt team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I had a great experience working with Brian to go get my very first car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

This has been a wonderful experience. This is the 6th jeep that we have purchased and by far this dealership has been an absolute pleasure to do business with. My wife and I will definitely be coming back for a 7th! Thank You so much Elio for all you have done to make this process so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

We have bought 6 Jeeps and by far this store has excellent customer service starting from Elio all the way to management. We will definitely be coming back in 3 years for another Jeep. All around excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great salesman! Professional, Personable! Made the decision to purchase the new Willys Edition of the Jeep Gladiator! Will dependently purchase any vehicles in the future from him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Up front and honest right of the gate. I was welcomed by my sales rep as promised and the entire process was easy and professional. No games, just business. I will definitely go back for my next Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great experience with Brian, he was knowledgeable and showed me all the features of my brand new Willys Edition Wrangler that I can’t wait to take home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Chris was amazing to work with when buying my Jeep! He was patient, honest and always answered my questions/concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

This dealership is so friendly and courteous. They helped me find exactly what I wanted and the whole process was smooth all tge way through .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

RAF is the man, if you ever need a vehicle, esp a Jeep go see him for a great quick deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I highly recommend Elio at the Pinebelt dealership for your next car purchase !!I will definitely be coming back next time to purchase my following vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It was an extremely pleasant process to trade in my old Jeep for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very professional atmosphere. Sean was super knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Sean and pine belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Bought 2 Durango’s from Brian, he was so patient. We didn’t feel pressured, he really took his time with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Absolute best customer service and help securing a 3rd row SUV with best price around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Brian was great to work with. He was extremely personable and responsive. I’d would definitely buy another car from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great customer service, very friendly and personable. More like making a friend and getting a new vehicle rather than feeling like you’re being pushed to buy something you don’t want. You leave happy knowing you can always call if you need anything or come back knowing you’ll be greatly taken care of again. I would refer anyone looking for a Jeep to go to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great service all around from, finance, service, to one on one dealer. would buy a car here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Made the whole process simple and seamless. Very easy to work with and made the process go as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I was driving by and saw Brian standing by the coolest truck ive ever seen, asked him a few questions, he hooked me up, and the rest is history! Its like the moon and stars alighned!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Lucian made this experience super easy. It was a pleasure working with him and Pinebelt jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Nice easy experience.fabulous salesman.Had a great time.definitely would buy another jeep from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Iris was professional, knowledgeable and very personable! I enjoy my entire buying experience at Pine Belt thanks to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We came in to look - and we left with a car! Brian C was excellent! Super knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Our Best experience ever in purchasing a new vehicle, professionalism integrity and best value all in one hotspot ..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Iris and David went above and beyond to help me get my car! I would recommend them hands down as one of the most accommodating and trustworthy dealerships around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Traded in my old car for a newer one, spending little out of pocket. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I had a great experience with Brian! I’m so excited to take my wrangler home. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Amazing patient attentive and very knowledgeable. Not to mention friendly . Made us feel like family . I’m thankful for the help given to myself and fiancé

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Elio was amazing and so nice to deal with. He listened to my needs and accommodated my budget. I truly appreciated his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sean is an easy person to speak with, he took his time to answer all my questions and concerns. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sean was by far the nicest, and most passionate salesman I have ever encountered. He made the entire process extremely easy! I will always stick with this dealership, especially because of him! Thank you all so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sean was a pleasure to deal with. He had lots of patience and really steered us in the right direction. We look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sean was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish!! Made the process smooth and easy. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Sean is very professional and knowledgeable about the all vehicles. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Pleasure to work with Brian. I was referred to him and he was the most honest, professional, and highly recommended. Calm, cool, & collective No pressure environment! Life is too short live it - Cuz Vinny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had the best experience with this dealership especially with Chris helping my husband and I . He was so amazing that we bought two cars in one week with him!! I highly recommend dealing with him and he also bought pizza for my 3 kids because we were there until 9 at night. Thanks again for this amazing experience and I can’t wait to enjoy our new Ram and Wagoneer !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Eugene is the man!!! Just got my 2nd Ram from Him and probably like my 12th car from pine belt. Dealership and staff are top notch. Thank you again Love you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The dealership assisted us until we arrived from Virginia. When we arrived our salesman Iskra was waiting and the vehicle was detailed. He was very knowledgeable and the test drive, trade and sale was very efficient. The staff was friendly and fair. We received help configuring our personal electronics and insurance. BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE ! We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Clean dealership. Nice selection and good sales team. Respectable and will help you find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We have bought a lot of cars in the past nothing can top this time Experience. Iris was Awesome and as always Kid is the best in the Business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

When I need a new vehicle there's only one name that comes to mind! BCG!! He worked his magic again. Thanks again Brian and everyone else that helped with my deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Rob set us up with Brian C, who proved to be extremely knowledgeable as well as very efficient with our time. We looked for and found exactly what we wanted and he made the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

great experience thanks to Matt Agosto, got the car of my dreams! Jeep overland.. perfect mom car especially with little bundle on the way. If you’re looking to get a new car HE IS YOUR GUY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. Would return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Elio was excellent to work with. I highly recommend working with him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The entire staff was friendly, accommodating and thoughtful. Very professional. Especially the associate who assisted me in my own purchase. Mr. Bagnuolo made the process painless and swift!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Another new car and another amazing experience with Brian Cosgrave! He never disappoints and is at the top of his game! I will never buy a car from anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

When I walked in to the Pine Belt for the very first I was nicely greeted by Brian who was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the beginning to the end I was treated with care and respect! Brian made the whole experience my BEST ever! Anyone looking for a new or used car should 100% go to Pine Belt and ask for Brian 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Chris was down to earth and easy to deal with and it one of the easiest transactions I’ve ever made purchasing a new truck for the fam! Thanks again! We will be back soon for my wife’s lease options next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great customer service. The whole process from Anthony to the Finance department, everyone had a great attitude and helpful to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Thank you so much for being so helpful I greatly appreciate you assisting me thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Amazing experience through and through! The staff provided a warm welcome environment that exemplified professionalism and superior customer service. I highly recommend this dealership! Make sure you ask for Iris, you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Amazing dealership with great service and great people. Overall amazing experience would recommend everyone to go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Brian was such a great help I’ve never had such a fast experience before! I really wanted my dream car and I never thought it could happen! And Brian made it happen! My family buys from Brian he has never done us wrong. He is the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Sean Bagnuolo was an amazing salesman ; he is an asset to Pine belt Chrysler Jeep in Lakewood NJ!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Sean he was very polite and informative. Our transaction went quick and smooth I would highly recommend Sean and pine belt To anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Sean is great to work with! He was extremely friendly and accommodating. He made things simple and straightforward for me. I really appreciate his work and I love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Call Us
Find Your Vehicle

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Call Us
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call Us
Contact Us

732-523-6492

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 40.081692, -74.162201.