Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Had a great experience! Marko was awesome and very helpful. Highly recommend going to this dealership,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Great service great person the sales people were very helpful and answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Dealership was clean and had great and friendly staff. We will be back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Great experience. Friendly, professional service. Clean showroom. Great selection of vehicles. Enjoyed working with Anthony, Bruce and Ernie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Enjoyed my experience at Pine Belt, great energy in the showroom. Tevin was personable and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Easy car shopping not pressured at all my sales rep Ken Martin was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Muy conforme con Anthony,reconendaria a familiares y amigos, muy buena experiencia todas las preguntas que tuve fueron resueltas de la mejor manera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

They are very reasonable and easy going, one of my easiest experiences at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great service Tevin Simms was transparent and kind. He made the process more enjoyable than expected. 10 out of 10 reccomend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great service Tevin Simms was transparent and kind. He made the process more enjoyable than expected. 10 out of 10 reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Tevin was super helpful and great to work with on our car purchase! He made sure the entire buying process went smoothly and move things along quickly for us, which we greatly appreciated. I would absolutely recommend Tevin if you’re in the market for a new car, you’ll be in great hands!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Excellent experience. Eugene was really honest and nice. Didn't pressure me, gave me the time I needed, and offered much helpful information. Overall the best car buying experience I've had yet. Thank you Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Tevin provided top notch service and a memorable experience. He was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Tevin was super helpful and great to work with on our car purchase! He made sure the entire buying process went smoothly and move things along quickly for us, which we greatly appreciated. I would absolutely recommend Tevin if you’re in the market for a new car, you’ll be in great hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Very accommodating and willing to work towards meeting the clients needs and wants. Will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. Quick and easy!! Ken and Darlene were great. Very friendly and customer focused. Great experience. I highly recommend this dealership and either Ken or Darlene.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Just got a beautiful brand new car from here, everyone was incredibly nice and helpful!! Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Ken and Bruce were fantastic. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Awesome transaction. Sales guy was awesome. 10 out of 10 recommends. Tevin and pine belt did awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and informative. Tevin went out of his way to help me make sure I got my dear car and I am SO thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

My husband and I were very impressed with service, our salesman was Lucas Camancho he so the best , very informative and very patient. Everyone was so very nice right down to the housekeeping.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Courtney was very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

From the second I walked in, it was amazing customer service. Anthony and Joe were excellent and guided me through the entire process. They made me feel comfortable and not pressured to do anything. I will be buying all of my future cars from Pine Belt. I recommend the dealer and Anthony 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very pleased with the service and all the help to get the deal threw. 10 out of ten recommended Tevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very pleased with the service and all the help to get the deal threw. 10 out of ten recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Ken was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Ken was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. No nonsense. Will be back to see Ken for my next truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This dealership was convenient, it gave me what I needed and Anthony was so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Muy buena experiencia, me explico todo lo que necesitaba saber y sobre todo tubo mucha paciencia como vendedor. %100 recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I was looking for a new vehicle my ram lease was about to end went to pine belt dodge and jeep in Lakewood nj Lucas my salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable on every step of the way he wasn’t pushy and the finance department was also great if you Need a new car come to pine belt they treat people right I highly recommend Lucas he’s definitely a great guy and salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I went in the CJDR to look at a 2019 VW golf R, luckily Marko the salesman was knowledgeable in VW as well. I knew what I was looking for and and he knew that what he had is what I wanted, so we made a deal. Marko went through the troubles of making sure I got approved at a great rate and with the monthly payment I had in mind. Thanks again Marko!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Kevin was awesome! Will definitely refer friends and family to him and after this lease is over I would re-sign a lease with him for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Anthony is very professional. Felt no pressure when we were talking. Makes you feel welcomed. He had so much knowledgeable on the vehicles I wanted to see. Go see him when you go in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I had a really good experience thanks to Anthony he took really good care kf me and helped me find what I was looking for !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Anthony. He was very nice and clear with the answers to my questions. Definitely I be Bach and look for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

amazing dealership, everyone is very sympathetic and friendly. Very glad with my purchase and would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Quick and easy!! Ken and Darlene were great. Very friendly and customer focused. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Lucas, Ken and the finance manager Ryan were awesome! They were helpful, courteous and honest. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I have been leasing cars through Pine Belt for my last 3 cars and all have been amazing! This time around Ken was thorough and personable and got me what I wanted without any pushback. It was an easy purchase! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and experience during the buying process. Eugene was great to work with from start to finish. He was very knowledgable, understanding, and easy to work with. I will definitely be referring him and Pinebelt to my friends and family in the future. Thank you so much to Eugene and the Pinebelt family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I love my new Jeep Cherokee. Lucas was very helpful in showing me all the in and outs of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I purchased a new Durango R/T and traded in a car from Eugene and he was a pleasure to work with. He was willing to help me in any way possible and he made the experience enjoyable. I would recommend Eugene to anyone looking to purchase or trade in a vehicle. He makes the process simple and quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Honestly got the best customer service, especially Lucas best guy to work with he was quick honest & very patient,thank you lucas !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Tevin was wonderful explained everything to me such a wonderful salesman. Long process but Tevin was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

What a great experience I had buying my son a car!! Marko and staff are totally amazing and really worked with me!!! I highly recommend going to this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Iris was fantastic! She is kind, patient, and professional. I’m looking to come back and and get my next vehicle with Iris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Awesome experience I recommend Everyone to buy there car from them. Clean cars and excellent customer service. Tevin was the best sales associate! I’ll definitely buy another car from them again ! 5 stars across

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great people there he went out of his way to make the best deal work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

This is my second time purchasing through Pine Belt. Iris really made the experience great. She is kind, patient, and professional. Since I had a great experience I brought my boyfriend and he purchased his car through Iris too. I highly recommend buying your car through Pine Belt and ask for Iris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Lucas leased me my second Jeep Compass back in June. I’m a hospice nurse and drive around a lot to see my patients. One day last month, I was in Piscataway and left to come home. I got on the parkway and I don’t remember why but I hit the concrete median and my car rolled when it stopped upright in a small embankment. I was told by the trauma team at Jersey Shore that my car saved my life. When I went back to the tow yard to get items out of my car, I couldn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

very good attention and excellent customer service helped me a lot with my credit thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Ken is a great sales man. Great experience on leasing a new car at pine belt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Thanks toTevin we got ourself a good deal if anyone is looking to buy a car you guys should go to Tevin highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Tavin was great, He was patient with my husband and I and helped us tremendously from finding the perfect car to getting a great deal on it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Good servers and friendly tevin was a good help on get our new car thanks to tevin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Tevin was great to work with today. Made the process very seem less.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Tevin was very patient and understanding with me and my husband. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Tevin was great. Thanks again. Great service. Great buying process. Very helpful. Will reconnect to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

It was a great experience all around. Lucas was professional, fun and made sure all my questions were answered. I also want to mention Alexis because he as well went above and beyond and my expectations were exceeded! Bruce deserves a shout out as well. Thank you for the smooth transaction! I’ve been a long time customer and will continue to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Smart very polite made us feel comfortable and great at his job we will refer clients to him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The experience I had at Pinebelt was amazing!! No pressure and knowledgeable staff made buying my new truck easy. I would highly recommend Pinebelt, ask for Lucas!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Very personal staff! I purchased my certified used car before it had gone through service from the previous owner. Not only did they do the full proper checkup, but they also replaced parts that didn’t necessarily need to be replaced right away because they didn’t want me to have to come back in the near future. They went out of their way to make sure everything was at 100%.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Tevin was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great dealership system to find any car you may be looking for. Ask for Tevin he was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Tevin was great. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Tevin was great. Highly recommend, beyond patient with us in our journey. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Just leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee 2023, awesome service. I was helped by Tevin who was a phenomenal salesman. Very easy to work with, understanding and truly cares about his customers. Great guy, great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Just leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee 2023, awesome service. I was helped by Tevin who was a phenomenal salesman. Very easy to work with, understanding and truly cares about his customers. Great guy, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Excellent customer service! Lucas Camacho was awesome! We truly appreciate the service! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great experience.stopped in looking for a jeep compass for my daughter,Steve showed me the perfect first car for her.they even put the big red bow on top so we can surprise her for Christmas. Thanks to all the staff who helped us.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Amazing experience. Pete, Bruce, and Ken were amazing and won my loyalty!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Amazing experience. I will buy here in the future when needing another vehicle. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Anthony was fantastic! Very helpful and he answered all my questions!!! I would go back to him again, he was a pleasure to work it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Have been leasing with Pinebelt for about nine years! I highly recomes Anthony!!! He is extremely patient, kind and genuinely wants to help people get in a good vehicle! His efforts exceeded my expectations! The GMs that also helped me are magicians! They were able to make it work for me! I am so glad I was able to stay in a Jeep this leas term, considering how crazy the auto market has been lately. Really good people and really good dealerships!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Great service! Great pricing! Pine Belt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were very knowledgeable and had a vast selection of inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

My recent purchase at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was very smooth and professional. The used vehicle I purchased was in stellar condition and seemed brand new. Tevin worked with me and my family in a very professional and helpful manner to get the best experience out of the process. I was repeatedly met with expertise and flexible knowledge by all staff members I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Pine Belt Lakewood, NJ was the best experience! Ken is awesome! Bruce is the best! All the Staff were friendly shout out to Ann Mary & Pete! I highly recommend buying or leasing from Pine Belt In Lakewood, NJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Randy and PineBelt team made this by far, the easiest and smoothest vehicle purchase. Will 100% be a returning customer to both the dealer and this salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

From the time I spoke to Randy until we walked out with our new car, nothing but the best of service. No time wasted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Randy was polite, non pushy and knew his vehicles. He helped me transition from one lease to another and made sure I was informed each step of the way. The process was stream lined and easy. He took into account my budget and what I was comfortable spending. All in all I would recommend randy to anyone looking for a Chrysler, dodge or ram. Randy was great and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Tevin was a great person to deal with, he went above and beyond to answer all my concerns. He made my purchase and my trade in seamless. A man of his word, I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to ask for him by name. Also a shout out to Pete another example of character the numbers were exactly what I was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I am a previous Chrysler Jeep customer and didn’t hesitate to come back again when I needed a new car. The facility is ultra modern and clean. Entire vibe was plans relaxing. The icing on the the cake was Tevin my salesman. He was super fun and totally educated . He made the process super easy. I appreciate all his hard work and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Fast, friendly and went out of their way and did more than the original deal. Thanks to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Randy was very kind and polite. throughout the process He made sure that we were completely comfortable and answered all of our questions We enjoyed working with him He was able to find a vehicle that met our needs and happy to do so A genuine hardworking gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Whole experience was great from start to finish. Lucas personally delivered the car to my home and the transaction was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great experience. Freehold Jeep told me the deal could not be made, Pine Belt Jeep came through and I drove off in my new Jeep. Thank you Ken, Pete and Bruce

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I ordered a new Jeep from PB and am thrilled with the results. It didn't take too long (a few months) for the truck to arrive and it is BEAUTIFUL! Eugene Pascucci was the salesman and he was great. He showed me how to use all the controls, etc. in the car, steered me in the right direction about which soft top was the best value, and just generally helped me get EXACTLY what I wanted. My new Jeep is so great - it handles beautifully and PB was awesome. Eugene has followed up a few times to make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I purchased a new Jeep from PB, and the process was seamless. I love my new Jeep! Eugene was super helpful and always available to answer questions, report on the progress of the vehicle, etc. I would do business with PB again anytime. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great place to buy a jeep! Thank you Alexis, Joe, and Bruce!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Tevin was excellent—very helpful and very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him as a salesperson.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Bought a brand new 2023 Chevy Trailblazer today! Alexis Guzman made the whole process a lot less stressful and was very patient. Great communication and personality! Gracias Alexis!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

By far the best experience I’ve ever had in a dealership. Tevin was so helpful and made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. I absolutely love my new jeep and can’t thank him enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

5 stars Pine Belt was awesome! Randy Hammonds found the exact car we were looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Tevin was great getting me my new Jeep Compass thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Very friendly staff, Lucas was my salesperson, he was really professional, kept me updated and explained everything in details with my purchase of a Jeep Gladiator. All my questions were answered and I got my Jeep way before I was suppose to get it. I recommend Pine Belt 100%. Shout Out to my sales guy Lucas!!! Thank you for making my purchase sooo easy!!! 😃

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Call Us
Find Your Vehicle

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Call Us
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call Us
Contact Us

732-523-6492

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 40.081692, -74.162201.