Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Drove over an hour to see a beautiful ram 1500. Brian C. Was a huge help with the whole process. I will definitely returning to purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Refriered from Brain. I’m so happy this all worked out. I’m so happy with my jeep. He’s was amazing thank you so much to Brain.BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

It was so easy working with Brian. In and out quick. Went over every detail of the car. We will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Overall great experience. Chris was easy to work with during my time there. He was reasonable, fair, and not rude like salesmen at other dealerships I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Working with Lucas made buying a car completely enjoyable! He stayed in touch with us every step of the way, and we would love to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Came in to just look around and then Brian found this beautiful Chevy Traverse for me. He was super nice and I'm so happy I had him as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Brian was great, we kept in touch for a couple weeks to find the right vehicle because he was a good referral from brother so he contacted me today and we finally made the deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Bought our last couple of cars here and hands down the best! Nick Mike and Brianna make car buying easy! As the song says they are simply the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I’m a first time car owner and this dealership made the process as painless as possible. I also must thank the management for being willing to work with me and secure the car I truly desired in these weird time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dealership was clean and friendly. Our salesman Lucas was great and took the time to show us how the unfamiliar options work. He is young looking but has the expertise of a veteran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I can't wait to drive home in my new car. Brian C at Pine Belt was very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process! I will definitely be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Drove an hour to visit Brian C at Pine Belt to look at some trucks. He was a great sales person and now we are going home with a 2021 Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Pine Belt was very good and they took great care of us and gave us the best service ever. It was very friendly there yes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Treated good my first time around so I traveled all the way from north jersey to deal Brian and Ray again! Looking forward to my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Elexis is a great salesman very nice and honest I recommend whoever is looking for a jeep to come see him this dealership is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I have to say the whole process was outstanding Nick was very helpful in the choosing of my vehicle and very knowledgeable with the info on the pick up truck of my choice. I am very happy with my new Dodge ram 1500 a torque thanks again Nick look forward to doing business with you in the future have a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Kudos! Michael Smith was personable, professional & thorough in the process of a leased vehicle with a trade in. His listening skills & superb customer service from start to finish was outstanding. Also a big thanks to the finance manager Ryan Guderian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Eugene provided great customer service from start to finish, and made the entire process extremely smooth and enjoyable. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We came in as a referral to see Brian and we are leaving for our new jeep compass with all the features I wanted. We will definietely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Chris was by far the best help I’ve ever had at a dealership. He was very informative, patient, and considerate with any of the questions we had. It was a comfortable and overall pleasant experience. Happy we chose to shop at Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Was a pleasure to work with Elio . He was very knowledgeable and made my buying experience great!! Would highly recommend shopping for your vehicle at pine belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

It was an awesome experience working with Brian from start to finish. I had no ride and he picked ms up in the perfect car that worked beat for me and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was shopping around for my first car and I knew it had to be a JEEP and I heard from a friend of mine Brian was the guy to see. so here we are in my new JEEP CHEROKEE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Our buying experience was top notch! I love my new Jeep Renegade, however, what sold me was not the car, BUT the experience. The showroom is pristine, and the amount of stock is impressive. Buying a car can be stressful, yet Lucas, Alexis, and Ryan made the process a breeze. From the moment we walked onto the lot, we were greeted with a smile, and felt no pressure to buy. I highly recommend this team of professionals who clearly enjoy their job and care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Dealership was excellent to work with and John helped guide my choices so I felt confident I made a good and fair deal. Would recommend dealer and John 1000% to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great service, I don’t have anything negative to say about my experience, I came in for a specific Durango and Brian and his crew made it happen! I’ll definitely be back! BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable staff and an overall outstanding experience. Jason Martino and Elio Rodriguez were great! Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Honest knowledgeable salesman. No hassle easy experience. Would definitely recommend to another costumer. As a repeat costumer it's important to me to have a great experience. Would recommend Brian to anyone. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Alexis was amazing and super friendly. He had the car ready to go for me and made it smooth and fast. Was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Anissa is my outstanding Service Advisor. I continue to have consistently positive experiences at this dealership. Have purchased a vehicle from them take my other JCD vehicles to them for service over the years. Give them a try.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Fast, friendly service- even provided a Lyft

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Sent from a buddy heard BCG was the man to see! Looks like he was and got me into a nice Mazda! helped me out a ton Bcg all day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mike was able to get me into my new Dodge Ram with 0 issues and was extremely helpful every step of the way I’ll definitely be referring him and Pinebelt to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I’ve had 3 experiences with Pine Belt and they were all fantastic!! My most recent with Eugene was no exception! Eugene made us feel very comfortable from start to finish. The entire process was quick and easy! Thanks again Eugene! When I come back I would love to work with you again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The service department is amazing very friendly from the minute you get there and my advisor Anissa was amazing on point and know her stuff super nice went out of her way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This was the second car from Eugene. Always a pleasurable experience he made the purchase quick and easy. Will be looking for him next time as well I would recommend Eugene to anyone!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Stuff is very friendly.. even though it took a bit longer than expected.. They where always sure I felt welcome.. thanks to the team at pine belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Elio was super helpful and fun to work with- not to mention best price around. Another great experience buying my second Jeep with Pine Belt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My family has dealt with mike for our last 6 cars. Great salesman who gets you the best deals. I’ll buy again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Pine belt ram is a dealership where words matter and promises are fulfilled. Expedited service without the hassle. Friendly, accommodating, and passionate about finding the best deal for all parties. 5/5 coming back again in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Can’t say enough! Lucian was such a pleasure to do business with and was very accommodating -I told him what I was looking for and what price I was looking for and he made it happen! even offered to buy pizza for my kids because it was getting a little late

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Service was fast and the staff were all polite and accommodating. I showed up early for my appointment and they took me in right away. I will be definitely coming back to have them service my new truck .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I finally got my Jeep Compass!! I am so happy that Bryan helped me out. He was so helpful and kind to me. BCC ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

After calling several salespeople who never returned my calls I found Rob. He is the BEST!! I had the car delivered to our home within 24 hours! I would recommend him to everyone!! Bruce & Diane Turton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Unbelievable!!!. Extremely responsive which is almost impossible to find nowadays. He even delivered the car right to our home. What else can you ask for. Extremely knowledgeable... I highly recommend Rob.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Very personable and a pleasure to work with! BCG all day. Another happy vehicle purchased from pine belt I will deft be back! BCG ALL DAY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Lucas was courtesy, receptive to the needs of the customer, and did a great job facilitating the purchase of my new ram truck. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Brian made the process very easy and quick for us to get the car we came in for. He was very helpful and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Brian was very helpful with our new lease and made the process very smooth and quick. I would refer him to my friends and family and anyone looking to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I came down from Linden just to see Brian! Such an awesome car buying experience! Highly recommend. So worth the hour trip BCG all day !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Got me the deal I wanted but made it even better. Can’t wait to pull the ski in the summer with the new truck BCG is the man! Matt has the master plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at pine belt. Very friendly and professional service. Can’t wait to be driving my Jeep Grand Cherokee limited edition suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Lucian was an absolute pleasure to work with! He listened to what we wanted and delivered. He quickly responded to emails and phone calls and was very knowledgeable. We couldn’t be more happy with our experience with him and highly recommend his service to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everything went great. It was a very smooth process to get everything done that we needed to get done. Everyone including Elio was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Brian talks excessively lot (in a god way)but we still love him and he helped us get into our brand new 2021 jeep compass 80th anniversary edition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Wonderful experience with John at Pinebelt. Friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me make an end of lease decision. Never go over your mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Iris is amazing I would recommend 100%. She goes above and beyond to make the experience of buying a car relaxing and comfortable. Thank you so much Iris!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Elio worked with us and was great through the entire process. He showed us everything about the vehicle and walked us through everything. Awesome customer service and will be coming back to pine belt Jeep for my next vehicle. We look forward to working with him and the financial manager Brianna again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Fantastic, worked with me and what I needed. Was able to be flexible and really get me the car of my dreams. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Brian was a pleasure to work with. He delivered the car and we did I all the paper at my store. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Came in not expecting to leave with a wrangler but definitely wanted to get into one this time so me and my son can rock out with the doors off! Brian made it happen quick n easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Elio is truly one of a kind and I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! He is honest and hard-working and gave 110% to ensure we got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Elio was professional, personable and easy to work with. I would recommend this fully stocked dealership and Elio to anyone searching for their perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Anissa was great!! Got me in/out and kept to the promised timeframe

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Best place to shop. Great deal and smooth transaction. Cant thank Jason and Brian enough. I live an hour away from the dealership and eveything we discussed over the phone didnt change when I got to there. Thanks again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The experience was amazing! So simple and easy. Everyone who helped me along the way was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brian and the whole team at Pine Belt were incredible to work with. Found a used car I wanted on Dealerrater.com/cars.com. Brian has earned his high ratings and was great to deal with. He was always responsive and gave me a straight up and very honest deal. He was super thorough in going through all my options and through all the features of the car. Ryan and Jason were super too. All in all, an A+ Experience. First time doing business with the Pine Belt team, but won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Can't say enough about Rob's help he was efficient one of the easiest purchases I've ever done and got it done quickly thanks again Five star rated will recommend and will return back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Randy was very professional and most helpful. He made buying a car easy despite the emergency that occurred midway through. Randy and other personnel came to the rescue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This was our third positive experience with Pine Belt and each one was very positive. Randy was very professional, low pressure and was very focused on making sure we were happy with our transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Came all the way from Paramus NJ for this specific JEEP and Brian was a man of his word and made it happen for my daughter! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

John was a great salesman no pressure put on me .he allowed me to really think it thru on the 2021 jeep compass Thank Yoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This is my 6th vehicle from Jay. Brian helped out and got me in and out. It was worth the hour ride I’ll tell ya that cuz. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The experience was pleasant. Great customer service from Iris Torres. Very happy with the car. Thanks so much pine belt. Awesome Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great folks to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

A big thanks to a great team!! Rob Dosil outstanding service & professionalism. Jason Martino GM David Kidd Sales manager and Brianne Dibella finance all excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Deal went as fast and painless as promised! Brian was a referral from a good friend of mine and he wasn't lieing! BCG ALL DAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Elio Rodriguez was fantastic! He was patient, he took his time to review everything and answered all of the questions I had. At the end of it i'm walking away with something I'm happy with. 100% would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Provided w a loaner for a recall. Friendly service and staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My experience at this dealership was excellent. Rob was incredibly helpful and immediately attentive as soon as I walked in the door, despite my having no prior appointment. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very happy with my new Jeep! Eloí R was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I definitely will come back to purchase my next car ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Thanks for making this happen for us!!! Friendly service all the time, will be back again. Thanks for all your hard work, attention and service!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Call Us
Find Your Vehicle

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Call Us
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call Us
Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:45pm

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

732-334-3949

Call Now

1400 Rt 88/Ocean Ave • Lakewood, NJ 08701

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:45pm

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 40.081692, -74.162201.